i dun think we guys will look at ugly fat girls.. so is pretty normal for ur husband to look at others girls tat are cheecky pretty. bt if he stare & stare, u have the right to angry lah.Originally posted by alba:i don't know if me i am so so so angry if my hubby even turn to look at other gals esp if the gals are cheecky, pretty or cheap kind of gals. sp the one like to show off their bodies, and my hubby will say hey they sell they r cheap theyh let guys see see lah, wow when he say that i feel i want to slap his face, and i really got so so angry for hours, even typical singers in tv also i am angry when he dotes that gal i got so angry when he switch on tv i will off it straight away. when there are pretty gals that i know his taste, i will quiety turn n look at him see if he stick his head out.
of course very angry if yr guy look at other gals, why ? i also funny why must look at other gals, (esp there are so many gals nowadays that look like so so ......like they show off their naked bodies is it to attract guys)?
I also... When I ask my ex to stop looking at me, she still continue to look... <Originally posted by carlsonxjd:i dun think we guys will look at ugly fat girls.. so is pretty normal for ur husband to look at others girls tat are cheecky pretty. bt if he stare & stare, u have the right to angry lah.
last time when i talk to my ex. she will look behind me and i turn around and discover she looking at guy.when i tell her nt to look liao she treat me lyt transplarent and continue to look.
lol
Originally posted by carlsonxjd:husband will say all man like to see and don't call us man if we got no interest to see gals. really ????or not??? i don't think all guys are that cheecky right. but the true is, alot of guys i don't know why they can leave their pretty sexy wife to be with not so nice ,cheapstake gals, i don't understand, the wife so pretty sexy and still they can leave and go for cheap not nice gals why guys????
i dun think we guys will look at ugly fat girls.. so is pretty normal for ur husband to look at others girls tat are cheecky pretty. bt if he stare & stare, u have the right to angry lah.
last time when i talk to my ex. she will look behind me and i turn around and discover she looking at guy.when i tell her nt to look liao she treat me lyt transplarent and continue to look.
lol
if ur wife looks at other men, would u be happy?Originally posted by Reddy:Why, Can't i even look?
dats way extreme..Originally posted by alba:i don't know if me i am so so so angry if my hubby even turn to look at other gals esp if the gals are cheecky, pretty or cheap kind of gals. sp the one like to show off their bodies, and my hubby will say hey they sell they r cheap theyh let guys see see lah, wow when he say that i feel i want to slap his face, and i really got so so angry for hours, even typical singers in tv also i am angry when he dotes that gal i got so angry when he switch on tv i will off it straight away. when there are pretty gals that i know his taste, i will quiety turn n look at him see if he stick his head out.
of course very angry if yr guy look at other gals, why ? i also funny why must look at other gals, (esp there are so many gals nowadays that look like so so ......like they show off their naked bodies is it to attract guys)?
who cares. not my wife, nor ever will be.Originally posted by margarita:ever tot how d gal u look at tink of u