very low chance lah.Originally posted by monoslayer:generally, its quite safe BUT i've read b4 tat research shows tat ur sperm can reside n survive in her vagina for more den 2 weeks. experts oso said tat it is still possible to get pregnant. but the chances very very very low lah.
I read 3 days, 6 days, but your 2 weeks takes the cake.Originally posted by monoslayer:generally, its quite safe BUT i've read b4 tat research shows tat ur sperm can reside n survive in her vagina for more den 2 weeks. experts oso said tat it is still possible to get pregnant. but the chances very very very low lah.
Maybe gone thru survival course one....Originally posted by ditzy:I read 3 days, 6 days, but your 2 weeks takes the cake.![]()
dont be lame.Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Maybe gone thru survival course one....![]()
u din read enough. pls read somemore.Originally posted by ditzy:I read 3 days, 6 days, but your 2 weeks takes the cake.![]()
very very little chance of tat happening... u like bloody mary?Originally posted by spycampers:is sex during period.. safe?
yesterday... me n my girl did it when she having period..
n me miss cue.. come inside her..
1) will she get Pregnant??
2) IS any tell tale sign in the first month of contact??
like.. day one of her period.. there lot of blood .. then u have sex with her..
day two.. no blood come out....???
no flaming pls.
Agree! That's what happened to me now lor... My wife says it's safe, then now she's having a Mini Me 2 liao...Originally posted by FireIce:there may be a possibility
sperms can survive in body temp for up to 48hours
and even though she is menstruating, the egg may not be flushed out on the 1st day yet............
down there.. not much blood...so.... just do it loiOriginally posted by BrUtUs:very very little chance of tat happening... u like bloody mary?
like that.. wow.. got to sweat for one month or more..Originally posted by FireIce:there may be a possibility
sperms can survive in body temp for up to 48hours
and even though she is menstruating, the egg may not be flushed out on the 1st day yet............
this is what everybody guy should knowOriginally posted by missqi:normally, sex during period will not result in pregnancy because there is no egg to fertilise.![]()
i believe girls will wash that area ba... can reside inside for 2 weeks ... the girl will have to be very lazyOriginally posted by monoslayer:generally, its quite safe BUT i've read b4 tat research shows tat ur sperm can reside n survive in her vagina for more den 2 weeks. experts oso said tat it is still possible to get pregnant. but the chances very very very low lah.