guy areOriginally posted by [H]opes:wad does it show..
whenever a couple quarrels or argue,
the guy will cry instead of the girl..
will a guy be easily angered till tears roll down??
hmmmm i guess the following are possible reasonsOriginally posted by [H]opes:wad does it show..
nah thats so stereotypical....Originally posted by rathcycle:guy are
physically stronger
mentally weaker.
girls are
physically average
mentally average.
ok i am not stereotyping humanOriginally posted by compadre:nah thats so stereotypical....
the guy is a wimp and should be the gf. the girl shd be the bf instead.Originally posted by [H]opes:wad does it show..
It shows you only seen couples where guys break down and cry. I've seen couples quarrel and the girls cry more than the guys.Originally posted by [H]opes:wad does it show..
no leh..Yea i think its very brave for that guy to do that... He chose love than Face i guess... Unlike some people i know...Dont bother
i duno leh..
everytime i see those couples quarrel..
it's always the guy go and coax the girl when the girl is really angry or sad..
but then i have never met a bf who will coax me when he's at fault de leh.. why is it so unfair?
anyway the most drama scene i ever saw was at esplanade.. the empty space where ple practicse break dancing.. by the escalators was one couple.. the guy holding a stalk of rose in his hands and knelt down in front of the gf.. at first i tot.. wow, propose ar?! then i saw the girl's expression, she was fuming mad. She shouted at the bf "why did u lie to me?!!" then i knew.. he was asking for forgiveness.
but then.. i tot the girl was really lucky.. how many sg guys will actually do this? To go on his knees is already very hard liao.. not to mention, in a public place, where people were walking in and out.
well.diff aspects of human behavior i guess..... he who tears doesnt mean he's weak.just dat he's more to shows his emotions ? hmmm emotion-inclined...*scratch headOriginally posted by [H]opes:wad does it show..
What is minor to you could be major to him.Originally posted by [H]opes:the argument is only over minor things..
but he cried..
does it shows tt the girl meant alot to him??
omgosh... on his knees? he must really love the girl.... sigh he has lost a lot of his self dignity...Originally posted by browniebaobao:no leh..
i duno leh..
everytime i see those couples quarrel..
it's always the guy go and coax the girl when the girl is really angry or sad..
but then i have never met a bf who will coax me when he's at fault de leh.. why is it so unfair?
anyway the most drama scene i ever saw was at esplanade.. the empty space where ple practicse break dancing.. by the escalators was one couple.. the guy holding a stalk of rose in his hands and knelt down in front of the gf.. at first i tot.. wow, propose ar?! then i saw the girl's expression, she was fuming mad. She shouted at the bf "why did u lie to me?!!" then i knew.. he was asking for forgiveness.
but then.. i tot the girl was really lucky.. how many sg guys will actually do this? To go on his knees is already very hard liao.. not to mention, in a public place, where people were walking in and out.
wat is dignity as compared to love?Originally posted by compadre:omgosh... on his knees? he must really love the girl.... sigh he has lost a lot of his self dignity...
Too early to judge before we know the content and extent of the lie, aint it?Originally posted by browniebaobao:
If love her so much, then why lie? wouldnt a person, who treasures a relationship, knows very well not to lie?Originally posted by browniebaobao:wat is dignity as compared to love?
i duno la..both of them still very young, maybe ard 20 like that.
if he's really at fault, and he really love the girl, i can understand why he did that lor.. coz he cant do without her ba.