so touched~Originally posted by Bontakun:You tell me yr bdate. I WILL get you 1.![]()
Siao eh~~~Originally posted by laurence82:no wonder kinked the other way
sisterly influence![]()
Can... but no CHOCOLATES! I whack so many ideas get exotic gifts my frens get chocolates... bo sim...Originally posted by browniebaobao:so touched~
thank u bon bon~
but hor, dun have to wait till my bday la.. next yr leh..
this xmas lah~
exchange xmas gift (^_^)
i dun want chocolate..Originally posted by Bontakun:Can... but no CHOCOLATES! I whack so many ideas get exotic gifts my frens get chocolates... bo sim...
Rejected, not dildo den... G-string?
Har.... no............ juz typical gal things loh...Originally posted by laurence82:what notti things
must be all the girlie mags, and their lust over boybands, that make u *ahem*![]()
I tink da newspaper got da pic... wait I go cut.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun want chocolate..
i want nokia 7373.![]()
hahahaha...Originally posted by Bontakun:I tink da newspaper got da pic... wait I go cut.
I try write it down on a piece of paper and pass it to you someday when we meet.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:k800i...PSP...and $10,000 cash...
thanks kor kor!!!![]()
Those people are just sad narrow-minded fools, who dunno how to respect other people differences. Everyone is born unique and different with a different set of thinking, so how can they say only one way is right. Any if they outcast you or other people because of that, this just shows they aren't accepting of others and only think narrowly. So in conclusion do you need friends like that?Originally posted by Seth35:How about people who has this "follow me" thinking or die ?? How u get past all these...
If things were so easy as to say " hey lets be friends" or "lets forget all these and be brothers" I think the most common reply would be Fark you or Fark off... you dont think like me, ur like an outcast...
yes definitely agreed... some people tend to be more judgemental and less accepting...Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Those people are just sad narrow-minded fools, who dunno how to respect other people differences. Everyone is born unique and different with a different set of thinking, so how can they say only one way is right. Any if they outcast you or other people because of that, this just shows they aren't accepting of others and only think narrowly. So in conclusion do you need friends like that?