come n create thread in AA.Originally posted by striderz_o405:Suppose there is a group of people in your class trying to get rid of you. They try to harass you during lessons, sabotage you, spreading exaggeated rumours about you and try to make life hard for you in school. And these people will be jealous when they see you walking with your friends. They will then keep on sticking to your close friends and badmouthing about you, which makes your friends so irritated.
How are you going to handle this matter? Assume that teachers are so lenient that they just left them off.
If u have confidence in winning them in a fight go ahead. If not just ignore them. Theres also another option though call yr parents to write a complain letter to your principal for what they are doing is also known as bullying.Originally posted by striderz_o405:Suppose there is a group of people in your class trying to get rid of you. They try to harass you during lessons, sabotage you, spreading exaggeated rumours about you and try to make life hard for you in school. And these people will be jealous when they see you walking with your friends. They will then keep on sticking to your close friends and badmouthing about you, which makes your friends so irritated.
How are you going to handle this matter? Assume that teachers are so lenient that they just left them off.
but such people are very evil. They will do all sorts of things to get their "kick". Even if you dont do anything to them, they are psychologically sick and come and make life hard for you. Anyway thank god I still got some other classmates on my sidelineOriginally posted by browniebaobao:No point yi ban jian shi with them.
my consience is clear, I dun have to do anything to stop them from badmouthing me.
I can be alone, it wun affect me at all.
I had a friend who had written a letter to principal before though during sec sch times, and someone nearly got expelled because he hit her until she suffered a head concussion. But principal decided to give the guy strokes of cane in front of the sec 1 to 4 cohort.Originally posted by NewAge:If u have confidence in winning them in a fight go ahead. If not just ignore them. Theres also another option though call yr parents to write a complain letter to your principal for what they are doing is also known as bullying.
"ignorance is bliss"Originally posted by LazerLordz:Ignore them.
Just concentrate on what you have to do.
Originally posted by striderz_o405:but such people are very evil. They will do all sorts of things to get their "kick". Even if you dont do anything to them, they are psychologically sick and come and make life hard for you. Anyway thank god I still got some other classmates on my sideline
I just wonder if there is any way to get rid of them. What I can do now is to watch them failing their promos since they are chiong-ing DOTA all day long and forgoing their academics. I really wish that they are either being kicked out of school or retained, whichever is better as long as they just dont interfere my life.
Nope. And in my life I have never been an outcast.Originally posted by 0lala:usually happens to outcast
are u one?
usually happens to outcastAh Ask them to F off la... People outcast away from them for a certain reason la...
are u one?
I just hope that they get retained or get kicked out of school.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
Heck them, they are juz being bo liao and childish, so let them be.
Juz ignore them and they wun fee the kick liao, will leave u alone.
I am J1 btw.Originally posted by LazerLordz:endure.
I presume you are in J2.
Not that long to go. If he physically harrasses you, file a report and submit it to the HODs.
I am pretty sure that AT LEAST one of those who are against me will get retained. Just hope that I will be in a more pleasant class next yearOriginally posted by Seth35:same situation as you...These people is either you dont give in to them or you dont follow what they do... Sick in the mind I guess.. Until right now...they are still doing the same things to me...But what i did was to totally avoid them and dont care them...They can do whatever to me, but they cant force me to follow their way...
Solution : Very Simple ! Dont care them ! If ur in poly Change Class Immediately ! Thats what i am gonna do when school reopens... But be wary they will still spread rumours about you even though you've change class..
I read this somewhere :Originally posted by Seth35:Come to think of it...Them affecting my studies...Not worth it...Oh well..Maybe might not do well this term...but after this term gonna work hard....
The world does not consists of only black and white!
So learn how to read between the lines.
Do your homework before everything. Always do a Plan B.
You wont wanna appear like a fool in front of everybody else.
Corruption is the way to go. You help me with something, i'll return you the favour one day. Learn to make friends everywhere.
Money does the talking, not emotions!
Dont get affected by the surroundings. Be heartless.
'Fake it till you make it.' You still need to be of certain calibre to fake it.
Do not ever have regrets in life. Not even guilt.
Do a clean job everytime. Leave no clues behind.
Keep your mouth shut when you're not asked to talk. Talking all the time doesnt make people think you're smart.
Work alone if possible. More people means more implications.
There are no free lunches.
Do not kill straightaway. Play with them first. Always put on a smile.