No no you are not the cause. Once it's broken, it cannot be mended. The crack is already there. Even if they did patch up, they will still break up again because the scar is already there.Originally posted by spectralizer:There was this time. Few months back then, my friend and his stead fight. I heard it and sms to his stead while my another friend talk to the guy.
I sms-ed her daily, every min, for about 3 days (my sms bill bust during that month). I try to talk to her into getting back together wif his stead. In the end they did.
I felt glad. Then my friend in my school knew i sms her everyday. And he asked me "Are u really happy?". i was shock. Have i fallen in love wif her? I can't, i won't. Cause i believe my heart is still wif the gal that rejected me 3 years ago.
Finally my friend and his stead are back, but a little different. Sometime they do kiss and hug infront of my other friend, but this time not... She just stick around wif me instead of him... I tried to ignore and ask her to talk to the guy.
There was this short moment of time, i went to my friend and tell him "Sori", sori for smsing her, sori for being so close to her. He said "nevermind". Few weeks later, they broke up. And then never contact even till now.
But sometime... i just suddenly receive her message.
I decide maybe, i should just ignore.
And i caused the break up? The "Guy" say to my another friend (which my another friend told me) that I might "jio" his stead.
I'm still in the wrong huh... even though he say "nevermind" to me when i said "sori".
u like her jz go for it... since they broke off its no holds barred.... no right or wrong since u didnt steal her away in anyway.... love is selfish....Originally posted by spectralizer:There was this time. Few months back then, my friend and his stead fight. I heard it and sms to his stead while my another friend talk to the guy.
I sms-ed her daily, every min, for about 3 days (my sms bill bust during that month). I try to talk to her into getting back together wif his stead. In the end they did.
I felt glad. Then my friend in my school knew i sms her everyday. And he asked me "Are u really happy?". i was shock. Have i fallen in love wif her? I can't, i won't. Cause i believe my heart is still wif the gal that rejected me 3 years ago.
Finally my friend and his stead are back, but a little different. Sometime they do kiss and hug infront of my other friend, but this time not... She just stick around wif me instead of him... I tried to ignore and ask her to talk to the guy.
There was this short moment of time, i went to my friend and tell him "Sori", sori for smsing her, sori for being so close to her. He said "nevermind". Few weeks later, they broke up. And then never contact even till now.
But sometime... i just suddenly receive her message.
I decide maybe, i should just ignore.
And i caused the break up? The "Guy" say to my another friend (which my another friend told me) that I might "jio" his stead.
I'm still in the wrong huh... even though he say "nevermind" to me when i said "sori".
I believe she's a gal who likes ppl to pity her, she just keep on messaing me " i feel like dying", "my head hurts" and "i feel dizzy" stuff...Originally posted by dokono:No no you are not the cause. Once it's broken, it cannot be mended. The crack is already there. Even if they did patch up, they will still break up again because the scar is already there.
And what kind of message did u receive from the girl later?
for the sake of friendship, i dun think it's advisable to do dat.Originally posted by BrUtUs:u like her jz go for it... since they broke off its no holds barred.... no right or wrong since u didnt steal her away in anyway.... love is selfish....
we fought, never talk to each other le =.=Originally posted by gUms:better get ready for de de side effect , cos he comfirm going to lan Jiao wei about u jialat jialat![]()
just ignore her or tell her she's getting the wrong idea.Originally posted by spectralizer:I believe she's a gal who likes ppl to pity her, she just keep on messaing me " i feel like dying", "my head hurts" and "i feel dizzy" stuff...
Cause of her my sms bill bust :S
Ya, did ignore her...Originally posted by 798:just ignore her or tell her she's getting the wrong idea.
i feel u r leading her false hope dat she might thot u cherish her more than ur best friend do.
do you know the cause of their breakup?Originally posted by spectralizer:I believe she's a gal who likes ppl to pity her, she just keep on messaing me " i feel like dying", "my head hurts" and "i feel dizzy" stuff...
Cause of her my sms bill bust :S
his fren probably bad mouthed him liao.... theres no reali right or wrong in tis case moreever he did nothing wrong in first place... dun tink his fren will give him a medal for not taking his ex.... a few years time he might not even remember who is he...Originally posted by 798:for the sake of friendship, i dun think it's advisable to do dat.
esp his friend n the gal just broke off...
I dunno the real reason of the cause of the breakup. It's just one day the guy suddenly say bad things about the gal, which dun happen.Originally posted by dokono:do you know the cause of their breakup?
she ''feel like dying'' because of the breakup?
she still has feelings for the guy..explain to that guy you are just helping out and you are going to stay out of this. It's between the two of them. You have helped them enough.Originally posted by spectralizer:I dunno the real reason of the cause of the breakup. It's just one day the guy suddenly say bad things about the gal, which dun happen.
About the feel like dying part... She say she feel like dying because he's not around, but i dun see her sticking wif him when he is around... So i believe the "dying" thing is kinda stupid...
last time i n my friend fell for same gal, he won her heart due to the fact he's more sweet talker.Originally posted by spectralizer:Ya, did ignore her...
so she did not like him all along? why din she just reject him straight away?Originally posted by 798:last time i n my friend fell for same gal, he won her heart due to the fact he's more sweet talker.
there was once the gal told me he's not sincere n she confessed she like me n i am the one in her heart... deep inside, i had feeling for her too but i told her dat all along i only treat her as acquaintance. it hurts me to tell a lie to her cruelty but the fact i was doing tis for my friend, who i known since secondary days.
to me friendship matters more than love.
not a gd idea... she may just take him for a rebound only.Originally posted by BrUtUs:very simple advise, if u like her go for it, if not comfort her till she gets up n leave.... tats all...
beat me either, she was still wif him but she confessed to me silently. maybe she was looking opportunity 'to jump ship.'Originally posted by dokono:so she did not like him all along? why din she just reject him straight away?
how old is she?Originally posted by spectralizer:are the gals the problem always?
Never been in a relation before, dun really understand.