u mean???Originally posted by Patrik:You are not alone.
wat u trying to imply here? u like 4 or 5 but do they like u too?Originally posted by 798:my case different wif u all... i like 4 or 5 gals at the same time, wonder who should i choose?![]()
wah u still can choose ar?Originally posted by 798:my case different wif u all... i like 4 or 5 gals at the same time, wonder who should i choose?![]()
dat's the problem... i wonder who is more real to me? or m i too fickle-minded?Originally posted by numby:wat u trying to imply here? u like 4 or 5 but do they like u too?
quit being brainless and you shall see the answer.Originally posted by numby:wat u trying to imply here?
Originally posted by 798:my case different wif u all... i like 4 or 5 gals at the same time, wonder who should i choose?![]()
Hey bro don sad, listen to my theory that helps alot of pplOriginally posted by numby:i guess im destined to be lonely and single...![]()
LOL. But if Lesbian?Originally posted by FBI:Hey bro don sad, listen to my theory that helps alot of ppl
Here it goes:
Attached? can break de..
Married? Can divorce de..
diao kia? (pregnant)? can abort de..
hope it helps.. hahah![]()
maybe it's because they're attached that you're interested in them....you desire what you can't have.Originally posted by numby:i guess im destined to be lonely and single...![]()
your bullshit helps no oneOriginally posted by FBI:Hey bro don sad, listen to my theory that helps alot of ppl
Here it goes:
Attached? can break de..
Married? Can divorce de..
diao kia? (pregnant)? can abort de..
hope it helps.. hahah![]()
Choose the one with the biggest boobs lor. Anyway, who wants to go on a mass date?Originally posted by 798:my case different wif u all... i like 4 or 5 gals at the same time, wonder who should i choose?![]()
don't sigh, don't dispair...Originally posted by Xtrider:me too...![]()
this sentence sound familar in HWZ EDMW lehOriginally posted by numby:i guess im destined to be lonely and single...![]()
I oredi shake head liao...Originally posted by duotiga83:this sentence sound familar in HWZ EDMW leh![]()
haiz me too. Come, join the temple. Nuture, Be a Monk.Originally posted by numby:i guess im destined to be lonely and single...![]()