First lesson:Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:means wad. die liao meh?
how i noe she sleepin right
Originally posted by ne0matrix:congrats. you are screwed.![]()
I have gd news for you...she is not the one for you. Just imagine as a friend now, she treats u like this. What more as a stead?huh?? What's more? She doesn't like you.Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:i dunno how to really sae. but i got to noe dis gal for lik 2-3 weeks. (same class de n been in same class for 1.5 yrs le)..startin quite good. chat alot on sms and fone until late late. den went out alone wif her once. den felt lik there was quite some chemistry between us..i even found some lame excuse to walk her home to her block downstairs de lift durin tt time..
but recently she's lik tired everyday. spent e whole day sleeping. den her msg nt as fast coz she's always "half-asleep" or half conscious and tired when she see my msg. lol. accordin to her she was "somewhat asleep..". dunno wad tt really mean. does tt min she dun care about my msg and lik always lazy 2 reply le.., i noe shes realli sleepin from e voice when i call her...
today i accidently woke jer up while she was sleepin. opps, is it somethin very bad to do? i was lik walkin home from somewhere n just hopin for some company on e fone...., dan 1 1/2 hrs later i woke her up again coz i tot she wud be awake. she sound quite errr....irritated and said " u go entertain urself la"....
so far i nvr say anithin about i like her or wat. but we're lik frens but in those kind of state tt anythin unexpected can happen anytime. thats my feelin. i dunno wad she is thinkin and i dun think i shld try to guess..
out of sianness i msg her somethin lik "if u're annoyed, pls tell me" and blah blah blah....i asked her if she was irritated wif me and she kept denyin. though sometimes i feel wat im doin even as a fren is too much....izzit overboard?
when chasin a gal, how much is too much? and how much is just nice? i wan things to go bac when we first knew each other...cud it b dat she is already sian of mi...
Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:[/b]Singapore is very fast pace.
What ya think....?Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:i dunno how to really sae. but i got to noe dis gal for lik 2-3 weeks. (same class de n been in same class for 1.5 yrs le)..startin quite good. chat alot on sms and fone until late late. den went out alone wif her once. den felt lik there was quite some chemistry between us..i even found some lame excuse to walk her home to her block downstairs de lift durin tt time..
but recently she's lik tired everyday. spent e whole day sleeping. den her msg nt as fast coz she's always "half-asleep" or half conscious and tired when she see my msg. lol. accordin to her she was "somewhat asleep..". dunno wad tt really mean. does tt min she dun care about my msg and lik always lazy 2 reply le.., i noe shes realli sleepin from e voice when i call her...
today i accidently woke jer up while she was sleepin. opps, is it somethin very bad to do? i was lik walkin home from somewhere n just hopin for some company on e fone...., dan 1 1/2 hrs later i woke her up again coz i tot she wud be awake. she sound quite errr....irritated and said " u go entertain urself la"....
so far i nvr say anithin about i like her or wat. but we're lik frens but in those kind of state tt anythin unexpected can happen anytime. thats my feelin. i dunno wad she is thinkin and i dun think i shld try to guess..
out of sianness i msg her somethin lik "if u're annoyed, pls tell me" and blah blah blah....i asked her if she was irritated wif me and she kept denyin. though sometimes i feel wat im doin even as a fren is too much....izzit overboard?
when chasin a gal, how much is too much? and how much is just nice? i wan things to go bac when we first knew each other...cud it b dat she is already sian of mi...
rule 1, never irritate the gal... guess ur chance is more or less very slim... u better back off first then ask her out and know her more...Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:i dunno how to really sae. but i got to noe dis gal for lik 2-3 weeks. (same class de n been in same class for 1.5 yrs le)..startin quite good. chat alot on sms and fone until late late. den went out alone wif her once. den felt lik there was quite some chemistry between us..i even found some lame excuse to walk her home to her block downstairs de lift durin tt time..
+1!Originally posted by de_middle:time for you to fade away & see if she comes looking for you instead, seriously do give this test a try.
Oh dear, are you a very sensitive guy just like me?Originally posted by Scape_Goat_Token:i dunno how to really sae. but i got to noe dis gal for lik 2-3 weeks. (same class de n been in same class for 1.5 yrs le)..startin quite good. chat alot on sms and fone until late late. den went out alone wif her once. den felt lik there was quite some chemistry between us..i even found some lame excuse to walk her home to her block downstairs de lift durin tt time..