My 1st question. How WELL do you know her before you "pak tor" or dated her?Originally posted by wallace82:heard from somepeople that first time relationship will not last is it true ?
when u are yr gf first bf..
had some problems with her hai..
when i ask her do you love me ?
She reply with don't know even we are together for 6 mths i know it's not long but if she don't know whether she love me y would she even want to be with me.. and she ask me back what is love ? I really don't know how to explain to her..
PLs i need some advise, I really don't want to lose her..
''don't know'' means low feelings for you. She is not really in love with you but she doesn't know whether she really loves you..so that's why she is still with you until she has no feelings for you anymore.Originally posted by wallace82:heard from somepeople that first time relationship will not last is it true ?
She reply with don't know even we are together for 6 mths i know it's not long but if she don't know whether she love me y would she even want to be with me.. and she ask me back what is love ? I really don't know how to explain to her..
How well you know one person does not equate how long you know that person. Maybe she has some traits you find it hard to accept and you haven't found? OR maybe she still have not seen all of your characteristics?Originally posted by wallace82:well i know her for 2 yrs before we been together.. but that time I had another gf.. so when i broke off with B.. we started to hang out togther she agree too the time with me is special to her and very enjoyable to her..
nope not true cos there are those who went all the way but there are also those who didnt so its ase by case.... guess its normal tat problems tend to occur in relationship but once sorted out things will be brighter... u are only 6months so u cant expect her to be full of love ma... it needs to build up la so jz keep ur head straight and remember how u managed to hook her and apply it lo...Originally posted by wallace82:heard from somepeople that first time relationship will not last is it true ?
How ya been bunny?Originally posted by hopy:its juz a remark lah..
but if u continue to think in tt way, yes it will be true
First time relation will not last, this sentence comes from many people, yet there are some who last throught their first relationship till marriage.Originally posted by wallace82:heard from somepeople that first time relationship will not last is it true ?
busy har.. damn busy...Originally posted by Devil1976:How ya been bunny?![]()
Originally posted by hopy:busy har.. damn busy...
no life no life![]()
Originally posted by wallace82:heard from somepeople that first time relationship will not last is it true ?
Busy with what?Originally posted by hopy:busy har.. damn busy...
no life no life![]()
work lor.. wat else...Originally posted by Devil1976:Busy with what?![]()
Originally posted by hopy:work lor.. wat else...![]()
does tt mean u more eng then mi? or u crap more then mi? or...Originally posted by Yunhaier:It has been damn long since I see you around man.
P.S: My total post is catching up yours!![]()
Cheers
Wah rao.. my post is snail crawling one leh... you never post ma.. so I gradually crawl slowly.Originally posted by hopy:does tt mean u more eng then mi? or u crap more then mi? or...![]()
How long in this job?Originally posted by hopy:work lor.. wat else...![]()
so long liaoz still crawling? time to upgrade lahOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Wah rao.. my post is snail crawling one leh... you never post ma.. so I gradually crawl slowly.![]()
Cheers
saduOriginally posted by Devil1976:How long in this job?![]()