Lets all meet up for Beer !!! We're inviting all forumites!Originally posted by I Very Lost and Loose:a few daes ago...i go meet my ex boyfriend.....a boyfriend i known online...den hor....i neva meet him 4..1 year plus alreadi....den he suddenly wan meet me.
he say go chit chat and drink with him....drink beer la...den he buy garsberg drink. i neva drink. i see onli.
den he keep coming near mi. i ask him to stop. he got stop. but den he keep trying to come near....den eventually he come veri near liao.
he cuddle mi. den slowly kiss mi cheek. den later kiss my lips. den i also nv stop him liao. we carry on passionate kiss.
den later he sae got people watching us. den we go another place....we go 2nd storey of that blok lor.
den later we kiss kiss till very passionate....he touch my....both place la. i tried to stop....but i dun noe why still cannot stop him.
den he make me masterbate for him....i do lor....den he also do to me...hais.
den after dat i regret....but tink i abit stupid. so easy get mi.
i cannot slp everi night. i go sch cannot face other people...althoug nobody noe....
i sms him....ask him when he wan pass mi some thing. den he sae today night or tml.
i dun noe...i not his girlfriend...he also no girlfriend...iaslo no bf...i dun like him...i dun noe why i do all that wif him.
can help me pls.![]()
Actually , the story is a close encounter with an Octopus.Originally posted by BrUtUs:cos u r lonely... u need to socio more so u wun get stuck wif the past...
no wrong no right, u jz need a new partner....Originally posted by I Very Lost and Loose:to notfromvenus: pls stop lah...i really very fan now....
to BrUtUs: huh...no lei. i realli not stuck in past. i just dun noe y i do all dat... and dun understand if i was wrong lor
to FireIce: cos profile dere can put things...so i copy...den put...i got go other forum b4...why?
Originally posted by Gackt247:Haiyo.. u r too easily manipulate n naive. Ur mind knows wat's wrong but ur nervous system is short-circuited.. fail to physically stop him.
Juz take the thing he passes to u. Avoid dodgy places. Places tt serve alsohol. Quiet places.
Avoid. U dun have to entertain him u dun wan to. Take n go. No talk. Do not adjoin to another place. Go home.
Take care. Be strong. It's in u i believe. u Need to steel urself.![]()
meet newer guys? advert urself in this forum for a date?Originally posted by I Very Lost and Loose:thank u..............but i realli dunnoe how to avoid him. i tink i desperate...how!!!!!!!
??????????????????? wat izzit going to do wif wat happen to mi....????Originally posted by FireIce:it's common to register another nick for some sensitive topics tt u dun want others to know ur orig nick.........dun worry.........
Wat's so desperate? Wat's so hard? Juz say no. If u are vexed u can also vent it on him. One tight slap.Originally posted by I Very Lost and Loose:thank u..............but i realli dunnoe how to avoid him. i tink i desperate...how!!!!!!!
Dun worry.. pple here always tok nonsense.Originally posted by I Very Lost and Loose:??????????????????? wat izzit going to do wif wat happen to mi....????
later he slap mi bak how..he so strong.Originally posted by Gackt247:Wat's so desperate? Wat's so hard? Juz say no. If u are vexed u can also vent it on him. One tight slap.![]()
Rem the th part i told u not to got to a quiet spot. It'll embarrass him. Guys lose more in such a scene. U walk away as the abused. He walks a away a b@stard.Originally posted by I Very Lost and Loose:later he slap mi bak how..he so strong.
i wan to meet him. i juz dun wan to do so mani tings wif him.....u noe.......nvm...it is hard to understand my situation now........hais.Originally posted by Gackt247:Rem the th part i told u not to got to a quiet spot. It'll embarrass him. Guys lose more in such a scene. U walk away as the abused. He walks a away a b@stard.
Anyway.. tt's not the best solution. Simply avoid him. It's not tt hard. Ignore him totally if u must. Phonecalls, meetings etc.
hahaha.... what do u expect when ur nick is something as suggestive as "i'm very loose"...Originally posted by I Very Lost and Loose:i wan to meet him. i juz dun wan to do so mani tings wif him.....u noe.......nvm...it is hard to understand my situation now........hais.
i tot come here can clear my agony..in the end so many idiots pm me.."can i do it with u".
why do u want to meet him when he's just making use of u?Originally posted by I Very Lost and Loose:i wan to meet him. i juz dun wan to do so mani tings wif him.....u noe.......nvm...it is hard to understand my situation now........hais.
i tot come here can clear my agony..in the end so many idiots pm me.."can i do it with u".