i would headbutt her and cos her to nose broken and bleedOriginally posted by Ito_^:wad if a girl seduced ur dad, murder ur whole family, disfigure your girlfriend, frame u for being a traitor to the country by selling national secrets, chop your legs off and left you to die in a remote countryside?
can slap ma?
nice....Originally posted by Gasfene:can a gal forgive a guy for pushing her down the mrt tracks?![]()
Originally posted by Gasfene:can a gal forgive a guy for pushing her down the mrt tracks?![]()
+1Originally posted by Patrik:For a guy to raise his arm and hit a girl,i feel that its rather unacceptable,no matter what she has done.
use head and hit?Originally posted by martin_lim85:i would headbutt her and cos her to nose broken and bleed
nah, i wont hit girl lah
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:use head and hit?
Me too ....Originally posted by alvin-ncs:i wont slap a gal...
i never hit a gal...![]()
Hmm..it depends on how severe it is...Originally posted by Patrik:For a guy to raise his arm and hit a girl,i feel that its rather unacceptable,no matter what she has done.
Lol -_-. Of course cannot slap la, DIE LIAO MA.Originally posted by Ito_^:wad if a girl seduced ur dad, murder ur whole family, disfigure your girlfriend, frame u for being a traitor to the country by selling national secrets, chop your legs off and left you to die in a remote countryside?
can slap ma?
slap? I'd push her out the space shuttle I would..Originally posted by Ito_^:wad if a girl seduced ur dad, murder ur whole family, disfigure your girlfriend, frame u for being a traitor to the country by selling national secrets, chop your legs off and left you to die in a remote countryside?
can slap ma?
lol..oso hit lor...Originally posted by martin_lim85:ya that y its called headbutt
Originally posted by Cool-gal:ya, i will probably forgive that poor guy coz he might be lying in the hospital asking for my forgiveness.
space shuttle sia...Originally posted by LazerLordz:slap? I'd push her out the space shuttle I would..![]()
yup.. agree on tat 200%Originally posted by Patrik:For a guy to raise his arm and hit a girl,i feel that its rather unacceptable,no matter what she has done.
me too...Originally posted by 4getmenot:yup.. agree on tat 200%
who will hit untill so hard?Originally posted by jing1989:depends..you could've broken her cheekbones off..
ya lor.. i seriously doubt ppl who so definitely confirmed that they wun hit a girl no matter what. when things happen, another side will show.Originally posted by Troy437:Hmm..it depends on how severe it is...
eg.1.- if the gal stole your mother's money and then push your mother down the stairs when you mother try to stop her, you think you can pull back when you found out?
eg.2. - if you come home and found the gal romancing with your friend in your bed, you think you can pull back?
Just my thoughts...![]()
depands la...Originally posted by Ito_^:ya lor.. i seriously doubt ppl who so definitely confirmed that they wun hit a girl no matter what. when things happen, another side will show.
i find dat more of a social disorder more den a virtue.
yes.Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Will you gals???