low class human good job ducktan, what u did was a brilliant move not involving with them shows tat u care abt your gf safety and it also shows tat u r better educate than those low class animalOriginally posted by ducktan:ytd while my gf and i were in the lrt. 2 of our school ah lians who didnt like my gf board the lrt too. and a guy was with them. the 2 of them kept talkin loudly among themself. and said f***ing bi**h, humji don dare diao back. although they didnt directly said it to my gf. we know that their target was her. my gf and i continued to play with my fone. because we know if we look back. they will find us trouble. partly oso because i'm a humji. but i feel very sorry not to stand up for my gf.what shld i do next time? well i dont have backups and i'm not involved in any ss. and i dont want. haiz. i feel so sorry!!!
anw. my gf told me that she didnt mind. because we didnt lose anything. and they will get their retribution. somehow i agree. but still i feel that i was wrong to not stand up for her. weak.. so guys. what will you do and what shld i do nxt time?
yes i agree, y associate yourself with the scum of the earth?Originally posted by BabyTea:low class human good job ducktan, what u did was a brilliant move not involving with them shows tat u care abt your gf safety and it also shows tat u r better educate than those low class animal![]()
i have no idea either. maybe because she's prettier than the both of them bah.Originally posted by FireIce:ignore and soon they will realise they are jus talking to themselves...
dun have to bother abt these ppl
and......why they dun like ur gf?
Its good that the TS (ducktan) did what is best (from my pt of view) at dat time. Ignorance is bliss.Originally posted by newbie06:thanks to all these barbarians and hooligans that always spoilt my pleasant journey.. always act as if they belong to some ss then make a lot of noise then stare stare. I am sick of all these happenings. The next time this F%&kin happen i make sure i will complain to the school. Perhaps its time for the school to take some action. I actually saddened by the way these school children behave.
oh....Originally posted by ducktan:i have no idea either. maybe because she's prettier than the both of them bah.they can just dont like you for nothing. very childish de. we know they dont like my gf cause everytime they see my gf, they will stare at her. hooligans.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:if i were u... u must turn around n stare at them. Coz u must CONFIRM they are talking about ur gf. Must get confirmation first. They confirm will look at u n ask u 'kua simi lan jiao' then u say ' kua lu ma... bo le kua hamang!' then confirm they kana provoked liaw.. thats when they start swearing at u.. n u ask them are they talking about ur gf ? Once they say 'YES' or anything that points to yes.. u grab the nearest hard objects u can get... n beat the shiet out of the guy.. then u proceed to beat the 2 ah lians up. Then when u tio su.. at least u confirm they jio u first. N u boh pian.. self defence.
n when news spreads.. confirm u are doing the nice guys out there a favour.. coz the ah lians never know when a psycho like u gonna turn around n stab them with an umbrella.
who are ur frens?Originally posted by FireIce:oh....
last time i in sec sch i oso kena other ah lians jealous i more chio than them......
they are from a pinafore-wearing sch....
so tupid......just ignore lah.......
later when they know who my frens are then they diam liao
thats when they did not expect u to beat the shiet out of them ma.. then call ppl beat them up some more.. break a few bones.. do some damage.. better to do GBH 'grevious bodily Harm' ma.. teach them diam diam de ppl.. dun mean dun have some 'li' behind them k.Originally posted by popmynutsy:![]()
i will do different. i just diao back. and guai lan them back.
aniwae, they oso humji wad. they wait for u to tio them. they dun like suppose to be they tio u. stupid fucks, press their ball.![]()
Fire ice is a pure example of the diam diam chaboh sit there.. n the next thing u know.. u bleeding at the gutter after coming down from the bus somewhereOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:who are ur frens?![]()
I strongly feels that you should be brave and protect you girlfriend.Originally posted by ducktan:ytd while my gf and i were in the lrt. 2 of our school ah lians who didnt like my gf board the lrt too. and a guy was with them. the 2 of them kept talkin loudly among themself. and said f***ing bi**h, humji don dare diao back. although they didnt directly said it to my gf. we know that their target was her. my gf and i continued to play with my fone. because we know if we look back. they will find us trouble. partly oso because i'm a humji. but i feel very sorry not to stand up for my gf.what shld i do next time? well i dont have backups and i'm not involved in any ss. and i dont want. haiz. i feel so sorry!!!
anw. my gf told me that she didnt mind. because we didnt lose anything. and they will get their retribution. somehow i agree. but still i feel that i was wrong to not stand up for her. weak.. so guys. what will you do and what shld i do nxt time?
don worry, they are jus some kids! IF they touch u call the police can liao. or i can help u beat them also..Originally posted by ducktan:ytd while my gf and i were in the lrt. 2 of our school ah lians who didnt like my gf board the lrt too. and a guy was with them. the 2 of them kept talkin loudly among themself. and said f***ing bi**h, humji don dare diao back. although they didnt directly said it to my gf. we know that their target was her. my gf and i continued to play with my fone. because we know if we look back. they will find us trouble. partly oso because i'm a humji. but i feel very sorry not to stand up for my gf.what shld i do next time? well i dont have backups and i'm not involved in any ss. and i dont want. haiz. i feel so sorry!!!
How? By fighting and talking back means brave? And act to protect your gf?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I strongly feels that you should be brave and protect you girlfriend.