Well.. Either way.. Sharing my problem isn't gonna solve it too.. So I would rather keep it to myself sometimes.. Sometimes only lah.. Other times I'll still share this unhappiness with my friends..Originally posted by udontknowme:write
think
go online and post them anonymously.
figure out what the root of your problem is and see if you can fix that.
you cant always keep things to yourself. you'd explode
do whatever to make yourself happy.
but DO keep in mind that going crazy for a day isnt going to make your problems go away.
they WILL stay until you clear them.
unless you are one lucky guy...
No SCV leh.. Beach quite far from my house leh.. And no money for arcades and stuff..Originally posted by Bontakun:Got SCV? watch animation or cartoons. Best is to watch any comedies that shows at the time you bad mood. Or work out, cycle, run, blade, football, basketball, badminton, ping pong, etc, etc. Or go to the arcades with those punching machines. Whack it till you are tired.
Go to the beach and sit there, or the park and rest. Listen to soft music (no rock or hard, power ones...)
So many things you can do, but what can really help you? This is something you have to trial and error to find out.
Ya.. It'll pass sooner or later.. But I just want to relieve the unhappiness..Originally posted by jaydunkfull:just keep quiet and let it pass
keep quiet will be moodly...Originally posted by jaydunkfull:just keep quiet and let it pass
Lolx.. The effect is not that obvious leh.. Or maybe I didn't notice..Originally posted by ha8n:baddd modd -- y not try having chocolates
aiyaaaa...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:go for a smoke...
if u are legal age that is...![]()
heee, differ for some , or can try bath in themOriginally posted by d3sT1nY:Lolx.. The effect is not that obvious leh.. Or maybe I didn't notice..
laggie worse..Originally posted by alvin-ncsaiyaaaa...
smoking is bad for health u know???
learn from me... ba... Arrow
go drink la...
no use 1 la...Originally posted by the_fallen:laggie worse..
bad mood just shower for a long time, wash away your troubles, or look into think air, slowly think of positive stuffs lor
bro, i agree that it's difficult to like wash away your problems with just a shower..but drinking + smoking (if any) will only do more harm in the long-term.Originally posted by alvin-ncsno use 1 la...
drink better...
drank lao can slp better...
u think its so easy to wash away ur trouble and look to tge positive side?
....Originally posted by d3sT1nY:It's gonna rain soon..![]()