I won't be surprised if you start saying the exact things when you're doing your time as a regular.Originally posted by similanjia0:i'm actually quite interested in serving the armed forces
i'm already feelin so sick of studying and having problems coping in jc liao... how to last so many more years in uni![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:I won't be surprised if you start saying the exact things when you're doing your time as a regular.![]()
But in university.. You're learning what your interest.. So not really consider as studying lah.. Just pursuiting interest.. But if you really have no interest in anything.. Then sign on NS lor..Originally posted by similanjia0:i'm actually quite interested in serving the armed forces
i'm already feelin so sick of studying and having problems coping in jc liao... how to last so many more years in uni![]()
Sure or not, some modules are your interests while some modules you take because they are easier to score. Eventually, you have to make a choice between scoring and interests.Originally posted by d3sT1nY:But in university.. You're learning what your interest.. So not really consider as studying lah.. Just pursuiting interest.. But if you really have no interest in anything.. Then sign on NS lor..
Hee.. I dont know about uni system..Originally posted by NUS_Superst@r:Sure or not, some modules are your interests while some modules you take because they are easier to score. Eventually, you have to make a choice between scoring and interests.![]()
if thats the case...who wants to sign on?Originally posted by gd4u:If I am not wrong, as long as u are a A-lvl cert holder, even u get into OCS for ur NS stint, when u sign -on ... u go back a smelly SGT. Correct me if I am wrong.
That's where passion comes in the picture. But in such organisation, passion and watever dies quickly.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:if thats the case...who wants to sign on?![]()