No Choice lah , Take it Easy .Originally posted by RuthBaby:Boo Hoo Hoo ~
Can onli get to see him tomolo night
u know wat's a boar?Originally posted by peace1983:No Choice lah , Take it Easy .
She mean her boyfriend lah , stu!Originally posted by bigdeal:u know wat's a boar?
He's not my bfOriginally posted by joanne:wah ruthie, so fast got bf liao ah.. hee. good, then dun always think of unhappy things!
Originally posted by joanne:wah ruthie, so fast got bf liao ah.. hee. good, then dun always think of unhappy things!
Never update me, Ruthie...Originally posted by RuthBaby:He's not my bf
For your info, Ruthie is a very joyous and popular gal among her frds, just that she's looking for a better guy now, don't think it's what u said, left on the shelf, sounds so bad.Originally posted by bigdeal:
hmm, u wanna see Ruth's pic, she won't anyhow giv pple photos, u know?Originally posted by Breadtalk:Wow, ruthie got pic ?
Dunno... So ConfuseOriginally posted by mikegk_76:Never update me, Ruthie...
Deeper you go, deeper you will be sneaking on unsuspecting 'ships' like any submarine... may or may not be good I dunno...Originally posted by RuthBaby:i think im sinking deeper and deeper
Hmmm, guess you are really sinking deeper, anytime you are prepared to tell me then call me, ok, don't keep everything to yourself, cheer up, Ruthie...Originally posted by RuthBaby:i know it myself loh... the deeper i sink = the nearer to hell .. but i canx stop sinking.. tts why the chinese saying is sooo sooo true... REN DOU SHI FAN JIAN DE!! HURHURHUR!!!
I MISS MY FURRY BOAR
What's soo sour? Juz let your job occupy your life for the time being and don't think so much, ok, Ruthie? Take gd care...Originally posted by RuthBaby:the feeling is soo sour
Hmmm, maybe you are putting too much stress on yourself...Originally posted by RuthBaby:the feeling is soo sour
Aiyah... still... got problem can always talk about it..Originally posted by RuthBaby:tit anus... u r not mi... gals are diff...
Ya loh, this time I agree, unless you don't treat us as friends?Originally posted by Titanus:Aiyah... still... got problem can always talk about it..