hm..... looks to me too....Originally posted by tankh80:hm..... looks to me I am a very stubborn person.....
Better to straighten out your form of mindset and mentality before going for anything...Originally posted by tankh80:I dunno I kind of like this ger I knew online but she also has the same case as me only that she is like forgetting abt his ex already dunno whether to go for it or not advices plz.....
No problem. Remember. Life belongs to yourself. Time to take it back.Originally posted by tankh80:I dun know what to do now really now really cannot do without her...... really cannot so without her lol..... anyway devil thanks for all your help.....
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe
High 5 Yun!!!
it happened to me a couple of times too....
i start to type the response.... then i think how it will be taken in by TS then i just click the "back" icon!!
Bring her to other places lorOriginally posted by tankh80:I know it may be hard but i will try i am starting to forget her liao lor but i keep brining the new girl of my life to those places i have been to before with HER really brings back memories when we were together..... when she sees me like that i really dunno wht to said to her.....
You are never alone.Originally posted by Yunhaier:LOL!
Looks like I am not alone.![]()
Cheers
Forget it. Let her forget her ex first.Originally posted by tankh80:I dunno I kind of like this ger I knew online but she also has the same case as me only that she is like forgetting abt his ex already dunno whether to go for it or not advices plz.....
u have not let go. pls do not start anything with this new gal.... spare her the heart ache of being a rebound.Originally posted by tankh80:I dunno why i keep bringing her to all those places i haven been to with her maybe it is because i wan to find a replacement in her.....
Maybe it's because you're just more familar with those places..?Originally posted by tankh80:I dunno why i keep bringing her to all those places i haven been to with her maybe it is because i wan to find a replacement in her.....
this girl shudnt be subjected to this...it is bad enuff that you are in this state, pls do not drag another innocent person into the mess u have created yourself.Originally posted by tankh80:I dunno why i keep bringing her to all those places i haven been to with her maybe it is because i wan to find a replacement in her.....
go reread the past 18pages to this thread!Originally posted by tankh80:I dunno what to do now...
Hmm... Better to sort out your thoughts before you get yourself involved in another relationship...Originally posted by tankh80:I dunno what to do now...
Now you blame army.Originally posted by tankh80:why must we serve the stupid army caused me to lose her like that.....