that sounds like threatening her.Originally posted by tankh80:I make a promise to her that i will wait all my life if i have to or else something bad will heappen to me and she know it...
Let him do it. He will not listen until he himself knows the result first hand.Originally posted by dokono:that sounds like threatening her.
doko
Too bad you have to honour it alone. What about her other ex-bf? Will they honour it as well?Originally posted by tankh80:The something bad is tht i will get terminally ill and eied of a serious illness we made that promise to each other and she also make it but she broke it but i honour it till now...
Sounds beautiftul.. but in reality, being one-sided & all, you looked STUPID.Originally posted by tankh80:The something bad is tht i will get terminally ill and eied of a serious illness we made that promise to each other and she also make it but she broke it but i honour it till now...
SO? WAKE UP. EVEN IF YOU GET HER THAT WAY, IT'S NOT LOVE. IN THE END, YOU'LL PROBABLY JUST ROT. AND BRING ALONG MANY OTHERS TO ROT ALONG WITH YOU.Originally posted by tankh80:I make a promise to her that i will wait all my life if i have to or else something bad will heappen to me and she know it...
Originally posted by tankh80:Looks to me like i am a very stupid guy I went to almost every part of singapore to collect xiang si dou for her right now i am gonna reach my target of 999 xiang si dou for her liao le hopefully she will accept my gift to her and patch up with me...
Some guys are just jerks and not all girls are like that. I know of a friend who begs her bf to return for 2 consecutive months and she didnt be unfaithful to him or anything like taking his money. She just has a pretty bad temper and sometimes lazy cos she has huge responsiblities to her family. This guy just tell her " I have no more feelings and stomp off." even when the girl says she is willingly to change. She waited specially 2 hours for him under his hse till 2 am in the morning and the guy says " I didnt ask you to come what." and refuse to come down. The guy slaps her before and chase her out of his house at 4am in the morning just because she says he is realistic. This aint big problems I see and be talk and solve. but he just ask my friend to get lost.Guys....Originally posted by SpecOps87:When a girl walks away, they expect the guy to chase...but why is it when the guy walks away, the girl just says..your lost!!!LOSER!!!
I smell generalisation here......Originally posted by Angles:Some guys are just jerks and not all girls are like that. I know of a friend who begs her bf to return for 2 consecutive months and she didnt be unfaithful to him or anything like taking his money. She just has a pretty bad temper and sometimes lazy cos she has huge responsiblities to her family. This guy just tell her " I have no more feelings and stomp off." even when the girl says she is willingly to change. She waited specially 2 hours for him under his hse till 2 am in the morning and the guy says " I didnt ask you to come what." and refuse to come down. The guy slaps her before and chase her out of his house at 4am in the morning just because she says he is realistic. This aint big problems I see and be talk and solve. but he just ask my friend to get lost.Guys....
More guys suffer than girls. Too many nice guys.Originally posted by Bontakun:I smell generalisation here......
This one hard to say. We cannot tell coz there is no statistic to prove more guys suffer than girls. Both gender have many people suffer and they need help to tide over this emotional wound.Originally posted by dokono:More guys suffer than girls. Too many nice guys.
doko
collect all the threads in this forum and count the no. of complaints by males.Originally posted by Bontakun:This one hard to say. We cannot tell coz there is no statistic to prove more guys suffer than girls. Both gender have many people suffer and they need help to tide over this emotional wound.
Dat 1 only count for those who register here mah. Haven count those in the OUTSIDE world and in every places.Originally posted by dokono:collect all the threads in this forum and count the no. of complaints by males.
Im not surprised if males's complaints are more.
doko
Guys are oso human leh. Guys are not super beings who can be materially stable, physically stable, spiritually stable and emotionally stable. Whos the wise guy who stated guys can't do this or do that that will define them as "not guys" har???Originally posted by peaches_cher:lol...wad's wif guys startin 2 complain nw??![]()
Ic...Originally posted by Bontakun:Dat 1 only count for those who register here mah. Haven count those in the OUTSIDE world and in every places.
Wah liew... liddat write petition to ask ALL the governments to collect statistics liao...Originally posted by dokono:Ic...
we have to rope in the government for the statistics then.
doko
Girls...Originally posted by peaches_cher:lol...wad's wif guys startin 2 complain nw??![]()