I wander bout that too.Originally posted by molgax:then whats the ultimate girlfriend?
Originally posted by SpecOps87:Is there such a thing? Or are girls always hopping for this? Why is it that when a guy comes and treat a girl nice, even though she's attached, she will fall for him? Why?
exactly. And there is no perfect person.Originally posted by Yunhaier:A truly satisfied woman cannot be seduced.
Cheers
Girls don't just want doting and TLC, its more then that. They want to have everything, but dun wish to give anything in returnOriginally posted by browniebaobao:Every girl wished to be doted on and be showered with TLC.
but not every bf will satisfy the gf this way lor.
this is over generalisation.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Girls don't just want doting and TLC, its more then that. They want to have everything, but dun wish to give anything in return
Next time when u get a new gf, dun shower too much gifts. Ur only gifts to her are your personality and character and physical looks. U, alone is the best gift that nature has created for her.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Girls don't just want doting and TLC, its more then that. They want to have everything, but dun wish to give anything in return
Originally posted by SpecOps87:Hmm...I can't help but agree with you somewhat, especially the part in bold. Of course, by no stretch of the imagination would it be true to say every girl behaves that way, but for the disproportionately large number who do, you're better off steering clear of them - I doubt these are people you can see yourself living with for a prolonged period of time.
Girls don't just want doting and TLC, its more then that. They want to have everything, but dun wish to give anything in return
But he spends his time on other things instead of getting bothered by what you think.Originally posted by sgboy2004:yah... mi too.. esp to a person called Ken
So I shall do that? Get in people's face and screw their lives up?Originally posted by charlize:Girls want bad boys.
Being nice just doesn't cut it.
Really.
That is. If you have the ability.Originally posted by SpecOps87:So I shall do that? Get in people's face and screw their lives up?
Nobody likes me when I'm pissed.Sighz...but thing is...i've given up on tt already.Originally posted by M©+square:That is. If you have the ability.![]()
What is the 'that' you're referring to?Originally posted by SpecOps87:Nobody likes me when I'm pissed.Sighz...but thing is...i've given up on tt already.
wow..next time you ran out of gift ideas for your another half, can use the above words liao.Originally posted by dokono:Next time when u get a new gf, dun shower too much gifts. Ur only gifts to her are your personality and character and physical looks. U, alone is the best gift that nature has created for her.
Have you ever thought why they dun wish to give anything in return?Originally posted by SpecOps87:Girls don't just want doting and TLC, its more then that. They want to have everything, but dun wish to give anything in return
I mean when I was in sec.sch...was damn notorious, but as I grow up, sorta outgrew it already. I'm scarstic, but I'm not bad.Noe what I mean?Originally posted by M©+square:What is the 'that' you're referring to?
haha...gifts only supplement you, the guy. The real gift is the guy to the girl. He give her pleasure...emotionally. The guy should be the Prince Charming most girls dream about in their romance novels.Originally posted by huiz:wow..next time you ran out of gift ideas for your another half, can use the above words liao.![]()
at that time, did girls came flocking to you? no? then wat makes u think they would now?Originally posted by SpecOps87:I mean when I was in sec.sch...was damn notorious, but as I grow up, sorta outgrew it already. I'm scarstic, but I'm not bad.Noe what I mean?