Boyfriend only...? Hmm... That means he not husband or mate or spouse or partner material lah? Only up to "boyfriend" status loh?Originally posted by SpecOps87:Is there such a thing? Or are girls always hopping for this? Why is it that when a guy comes and treat a girl nice, even though she's attached, she will fall for him? Why?
Girlfriend material only loh... Cannot advance further stages.Originally posted by molgax:then whats the ultimate girlfriend?
Was asked out persistently, but then I wasn't interested in girls still...I'm more interested in my gadgets,tech,gaming.So didn't pay much attention to them and unless its a class outing, most of my hang out friends are guys.Originally posted by xel:at that time, did girls came flocking to you? no? then wat makes u think they would now?![]()
Why so?Originally posted by princessdiana:God fearing man is the best!
dun always grumble grumble la.Originally posted by fudgester:I treat all girls nicely, regardless of whether they're attached or not.
And here I am, still single after 23 years.
coz she's not serious lah.Originally posted by tankh80:The fact is that Girls will want to be with the ones they love regardless of their looks and such if they firmly decide that they wanna settle down liao or else like my EX..... broke up with me then broek up with 6 other boyfriends after me..... and she is only 18 this year.....
That's why i said all that mah.....Originally posted by tankh80:The fact is that Girls will want to be with the ones they love regardless of their looks and such if they firmly decide that they wanna settle down liao or else like my EX..... broke up with me then broek up with 6 other boyfriends after me..... and she is only 18 this year.....