eh why so secretive? so one kind de.Originally posted by dokono:Hi Arse
Im going to teach you a method that will make the girl dump you for your sake.
PM me. Im going to be the bad guy for this.
doko
cos it's not gd to be dumped lolOriginally posted by PointBlue:eh why so secretive? so one kind de.![]()
dun bluff...u just want to pao the girl..Originally posted by dokono:Hi Arse
Im going to teach you a method that will make the girl dump you for your sake.
PM me. Im going to be the bad guy for this. It's for her own good as well.
doko
I want the girl to be happy after the breakup.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:dun bluff...u just want to pao the girl..
don't think i dun noe...![]()
Um what do u mean by close? Well, nothing much... just a little kiss and touch here and there.... Thank god we're sexually involved yet... I kinda hate myself now...Originally posted by Kuali Baba:How close have the 2 of you become now? You need to admit your mistake to hurt, and no matter how you do it (depending on the answer to my question to you), it won't be any less painful.
oh fug, i feel weird quoting myself.. what i means was "we AREN"T sexually involved yet"....Originally posted by Haoz30:Um what do u mean by close? Well, nothing much... just a little kiss and touch here and there.... Thank god we're sexually involved yet... I kinda hate myself now...
I meant emotionally as well...the sort of things that both of you are talking to each other about.Originally posted by Haoz30:Um what do u mean by close? Well, nothing much... just a little kiss and touch here and there.... Thank god we're sexually involved yet... I kinda hate myself now...
Remember this compliment, quoted from the movie 'As Good As It Gets':Originally posted by Haoz30:Yes, I know I'm lucky to find someone who loves me. But I can't say I really love her though... I just can't get past myself. I'm not a good person nor a good boyfriend. I'm just not sure if I'm actually worthy of her love at all.....![]()
Well, I've met her family... which happened to be an accident. (sent her back home and saw her dad waiting downstairs. so had to play along and act as her classmate). While we were using the com, her family members were talking in some dialect which I don't understand. Then my girl told me "They're talking about you. They say you are a 'sam seng kia' (Ah beng)." Might be due to my new hair colour... Ash Green, looked a bit beng i guess lol. Anyway, knowing that I didn't leave a gd impression on her family members really dealt me a huge blow. I did told her this, and she said she would want us to overcome this prob together.Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I meant emotionally as well...the sort of things that both of you are talking to each other about.
I've given it a second thought...since you don't know her well yet, take the time to get to know her better. If she really cares for you and it lasts, you've got yourself a gem.
Ahh, families. I've had trouble with my own as well regarding my beau. At least she's not letting them get in the way, so you shouldn't. You're not dating her folks, neither is she dating you for your hair dye.Originally posted by Haoz30:Well, I've met her family... which happened to be an accident. (sent her back home and saw her dad waiting downstairs. so had to play along and act as her classmate). While we were using the com, her family members were talking in some dialect which I don't understand.
Then my girl told me "They're talking about you. They say you are a 'sam seng kia' (Ah beng)." Might be due to my new hair colour... Ash Green, looked a bit beng i guess lol. Anyway, knowing that I didn't leave a gd impression on her family members really dealt me a huge blow. I did told her this, and she said she would want us to overcome this prob together.
Her family is kinda "old fashioned". This is the major issue we've talked abt thus far...
HEY! I LOVED THAT MOVIE!Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Remember this compliment, quoted from the movie 'As Good As It Gets':
You make me want to be a better man.
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0119822/quotesOriginally posted by Haoz30:HEY! I LOVED THAT MOVIE!
but how come I don't remember that verse ah?![]()
I really dunno also leh. I dunno if I can truly love her as much as she love me....
***** applause *****Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Remember this compliment, quoted from the movie 'As Good As It Gets':
You make me want to be a better man.
7 yrs old where got young? i even dated gals before as young as 14 years old and as old as 35 years old.Originally posted by BrUtUs:7yrs ur junior....![]()