go town lahOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:lol my frenz best! 3 live in the east..extreme east and 2 live in the west.. extreme west but all of us are studying in the same JC, located in the east...when want to jio them out, always go to the nearest mall.. all dun want to go to city or even bugis.... sianzzz durings hols oso complain that its too lazy to travel far.. ten i live in the central... sigh.. jing tui liang nan
wthOriginally posted by OasisBlue:but his grades are still average. thats the weird part.![]()
Even if he flung his exams it's ok, at least he tried his best.Originally posted by OasisBlue:but his grades are still average. thats the weird part.![]()
yea but instead of concentrating all his time on sub we r learning. he spentroughly 1/3 of it on non related sub.Originally posted by looksee:Even if he flung his exams it's ok, at least he tried his best.
some people study and study and study but still get average gradesOriginally posted by OasisBlue:but his grades are still average. thats the weird part.![]()
change your friends la.. i am like u too.. i hate nerdy ppl.. forever like to stay at home.. haha.. whereas i am all time 'on'... can go out late.. won't say want to go home just after meeting my friends for two hours.. haha.. u can tell them.. u dun wan go out , please say u dun wan go out.. don't say ur parents, sister, brother ask u go home early.. come on, u got your own mind , brain.. u are old enough to make ur own decision... can u stop acting like a three year old kid wanting to go home? hahaha..Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:Like those nerdy nerdy friends call them go out everytime cannot one..Go everywhere also cannot,at most only can go lan only...then go out 2hrs only keep chanting want go home liao... Call them out they say mother don't let,father don't let,brother don't let,sister don't let,exams coming(in a mth time-.-... )
its like wtf...so big liao still so mama boy... its looks like their entire life only consists of study and computer games..so sianzz
then on the other hand u have a bunch of normal tech friends that frequents geylang,roaming in the streets getting into gangfights,sell pirated cds,smoke, steal..... hangout with them seems so fun but so dangerous...
then... haizz... lets see whether i can get more new friends in a new environment in poly =) =)
Find new friends!Originally posted by Diesel_Dimension:Like those nerdy nerdy friends call them go out everytime cannot one..Go everywhere also cannot,at most only can go lan only...then go out 2hrs only keep chanting want go home liao... Call them out they say mother don't let,father don't let,brother don't let,sister don't let,exams coming(in a mth time-.-... )
its like wtf...so big liao still so mama boy... its looks like their entire life only consists of study and computer games..so sianzz
then on the other hand u have a bunch of normal tech friends that frequents geylang,roaming in the streets getting into gangfights,sell pirated cds,smoke, steal..... hangout with them seems so fun but so dangerous...
then... haizz... lets see whether i can get more new friends in a new environment in poly =) =)
another dress and act like a nerd.Originally posted by OasisBlue:actually to what i have known, there r 2 types of nerdy ppl. lol. one is dress like nerd. another is erm act like nerd.
dats the combination lolOriginally posted by precipice:another dress and act like a nerd.![]()
their explanation is sometimes so complex. One simple maths qns, my classmate can do until dunnoe how many steps. And he can still end up wrong.Originally posted by orange88:i prefer something in between, but thats kinda impossible, so
best is to hang out with both sides!!
when its time to study go to yr nerdy friends![]()
i am not really a very erm enthusiastic sec sch kidOriginally posted by Lorry`:got got
ask them go out they say they will be goin out with parents on sunday (same place) , or want to go home watch tv ~even after the last paper suddenly disappear, then realised go home liao. i've a shock at first, puke blood, but now know already.
current sch frends la. no life sia, but cannot blame them, because some ple prefer to stay at home. i think sec sch frend more happenin