I think he is giving a practical advise. Can claim just claim!Originally posted by ditzy:If any of our DJs did that, they'll be off to the docks.![]()
I agree,is nonsense...but i think 8 out of 10 guys will agree with me!Originally posted by pierre^^:What kind of nonscense advice u r giving
guys jus go for it?
the issue here is the stupid gf go have sex with another guy while she was attached
Does the bf (if he actually bed her) feel ani better even he is the one who is the girl 1st man?
The girl is a bitch. enuff said...
and the guy should leave the girl once and for all
lousy gf...
on an additional note, should get ppl whack the guy as well.
Yup... bed her and marry her as wife. Cos u have taken her first which no other man can take it! If she leaves u for another man. It's her business!Originally posted by pierre^^:agree wat?
U are practically asking the guys who are in a relationship now (dun care virgin or not) to ask the girls to bed together nw so that people wun take it away
umm, who says cannot hide... there's no sure way to know if a girl is a virgin or not.Originally posted by CannyOng:I think he is giving a practical advise. Can claim just claim!
Virginity...once given,no more! Especially gals cannot hide abt their virginity.
While guys can act,act abit!
Of cos,don claim the gf immediately. After 6 months of compatible analyse period,i think more or less u will know that person suits u anot! And this is also the time of period of most couple having their first time together!Originally posted by pierre^^:Have u ever consider the compatible factors?
U dun marry someone just becoz u sleep with someone
that is so 80s thinking
Relationship was nv a contest, dun have lose out factor
Blood or no blood. I know some damage their hymen during exercise. But i can tell u 90% of gal virginity can be spot thru 'blood or no blood'Originally posted by UandMe:umm, who says cannot hide... there's no sure way to know if a girl is a virgin or not.
u already say 90% wat, 10% is not a small number if u consider hundreds & thousands of girls ok.Originally posted by CannyOng:Blood or no blood. I know some damage their hymen during exercise. But i can tell u 90% of gal virginity can be spot thru 'blood or no blood'
I know some will say gal go do hymen surgery! But I think 0.01 percent of sg gal go for such ops!
He didnt get any?Originally posted by Devil1976:What an agonising topic....?
o.O soon in future, i tune in to perfect10. there gonna be a 'WTF'Originally posted by -[0]-:Sorry, but ur advice won't work for me.
You are saying that guys should bed their gf as soon as they have one. But I believe that virginity is a very precious and sacred thing a girl has. And if she gives it away so easily, that shows how cheap she is.
No offence but I think that one should wait till after marriage before bringing sex into the picture. I'm a guy, and I don't need to bed my current gf to secure her love for me. I know I'm secured enough and we are still very much in love with each other.
Having sex will not secure a relationship. Love does! Sex is only part of the after-marriage relationship. If every guy thinks like you do (having only sex in the mind without considering commitment, love, faith, trust in a relationship etc) then sad to say, they will eventually be in for a very painful and angry breakup, either sooner or later.
Again, I have to stress, that people without maturity should NOT be in a relationship. Not trying to give a lecture here but, since so much had happened to me in the past and cos of my experiences, I'm totally against pre-marital sex.
agonizing to readOriginally posted by Devil1976:What an agonising topic....?
Your purpose seems good. You seem to have ok intent... BUT your way of enforcing your purpose and intent seems to take a turn not many like it.Originally posted by CannyOng:I heard a story of a guy from Malaysia Radio station that his gf with him for 2 yrs cheated on him by having sex with a guy ,know less than 3 months. his gf lose her virginity to during that flirt!
The guy was very angry cos he is a virgin too and he complain to the DJ that how can his gf give so easily of her virginity! The DJ shoot back at the guy and asking him ,did he ask her gf for her first time. The guy was stunned and keep quiet for sometime during the air! Then he asking for advice whether to forgive his gf anot.....
I think the guy is naive for 2 yrs never ask for sex with his gf. In the end,another guy claim her away and the guy still a virgin. To me,it was like 'WTF?'.
It is good to stay virgin until marriage ,provided u r very sure both will really keep their promise. But advise to all guys in r/s is, 'Just do it!'
Maybe the playboy who play his gf knows she is her virgin and decided to lay his hands on her. If he knows she is not virgin,playboy may not be interested on her!
x2...Originally posted by missqi:Fuck off lah.
Wtf.
How can sex be used as "good" or "no good"; sounds so demeaning.
Forget it lah.
Get a prostitute and make her your gf lah hor.
Very "good" mah, right?![]()
strongly agree!Originally posted by -[0]-:Sorry, but ur advice won't work for me.
You are saying that guys should bed their gf as soon as they have one. But I believe that virginity is a very precious and sacred thing a girl has. And if she gives it away so easily, that shows how cheap she is.
No offence but I think that one should wait till after marriage before bringing sex into the picture. I'm a guy, and I don't need to bed my current gf to secure her love for me. I know I'm secured enough and we are still very much in love with each other.
Having sex will not secure a relationship. Love does! Sex is only part of the after-marriage relationship. If every guy thinks like you do (having only sex in the mind without considering commitment, love, faith, trust in a relationship etc) then sad to say, they will eventually be in for a very painful and angry breakup, either sooner or later.
Again, I have to stress, that people without maturity should NOT be in a relationship. Not trying to give a lecture here but, since so much had happened to me in the past and cos of my experiences, I'm totally against pre-marital sex.