dun so pesimistic la. feelings can motivate u to work better wad.wad if u cant feel even worse rite, people try to make u happy u also gong gong cannot appreciate. den others will also feel bad..Originally posted by leilan84:why don't take?
without feelings one can;
work better
impartial
free from heart-breaking moments
concentrate better
etc etc... so why not?![]()
Wah!!Devil is Kitty's Dear Daniel~!!Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i wan u the most.
Del.. if you ever found this kind of pills or whatever.. dun forget to share it with meOriginally posted by ^Delta^:Jus a thought...
How nice it were to be if there were a pill that could be taken and suppress our inner feelings of love such that the pain of heartbreak would be instantly numbed.
Or something that would prevent feelings from developing once taken. Spare the pain of going after somone and be rejected.
If there is something like this, would you consider taking it? Are there any substances or chemicals like this in real life to control feelings?
The pain is a lesson we should learn in life.Originally posted by ^Delta^:Jus a thought...
How nice it were to be if there were a pill that could be taken and suppress our inner feelings of love such that the pain of heartbreak would be instantly numbed.
Or something that would prevent feelings from developing once taken. Spare the pain of going after somone and be rejected.
If there is something like this, would you consider taking it? Are there any substances or chemicals like this in real life to control feelings?
Disagree... Like this less office politics.Originally posted by bluewinged:dun so pesimistic la. feelings can motivate u to work better wad.wad if u cant feel even worse rite, people try to make u happy u also gong gong cannot appreciate. den others will also feel bad..![]()
Hai Delta boy.Originally posted by ^Delta^:Jus a thought...
not so, without feelings, you will lose your empathy and your understanding of others including your work will be limited. u might not concentrate better because its "feelings" that drives a person to work harder.Originally posted by leilan84:why don't take?
without feelings one can;
work better
impartial
free from heart-breaking moments
concentrate better
etc etc... so why not?![]()
*KNOCK KNOCK* did i see a flirt going on there bet Devil and Kitty?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:i wan u the most.
Wah piang...Cannot tahan liao...Too mushy liao...Originally posted by pinkygal76:*KNOCK KNOCK* did i see a flirt going on there bet Devil and Kitty?![]()
harlow.......qing ai de....... it has been a while since we last met ya!
To be frank.....i am still hurting from a past betrayed relationship.............
i have been veri veri hurt by the last one i had..... hurt beyond even my close friends and family imagination...... thinking back i realise how foolish i was......
but i am glad today that the ability to love HAS NOT BEEN TAKEN AWAY FROM ME.....
becoz i feel that I've FINALLY found someone who loves
me dearly and i have learnt to love back slow but steadily !
LOVE makes it worth living........ one day when you find that someone
you will learn that love is a wonderful feeling which money cannot buy, no one can take away from you unless its yr choice.......
Meanwhile, PLS REMEMBER that you will have lotsa and lotsa of love from the mushy gang ya!
Take care till we meet again on our next outing!![]()
si guiOriginally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Wah piang...Cannot tahan liao...Too mushy liao...
Originally posted by pinkygal76:si guithats wat the mushy spirit about ma!
*blink blink round round watery big eyes*
Lotsa & lotsa love we all have....you want some?!?
*blow flying kisses *
* REMOVES SCOTCHTAPE and let out a loud *Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:*Takes out 3M's ScotchTape and tapes pinkygal76's pout*
Originally posted by jusgal:i also wanna 1...if FOC..
Now very broke le
Or give me all. i go sell under black market if tested ok onme![]()
all missing liaoOriginally posted by pinkygal76:i can test it on you if you desire... but hor .....pinky get one of the
mushy gang guys to do it for you....pinky dun test it out on gals 1
* LOOKS around*
where are the bois ha? Whenever need them....never around 1?
*ACT ANGRY*
Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:*Takes out 3M's ScotchTape and tapes pinkygal76's pout*
Popped by and saw thisOriginally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
tmd...*bites herhog butt*![]()
bully my pinky mama
Ya lor..... never around when pinky needs them!Originally posted by rainee:all missing liao![]()
*pats pats pup head*Originally posted by StarPuppy:![]()
tmd...*bites herhog butt*![]()
bully my pinky mama
*WAVE EXCITED at qing ai de*Originally posted by ^Delta^:Popped by and saw this
Haiz now nearing exams which will finish only in early December.
Cya guys then![]()