You fell for her when you looked at her. Love at first sight.Originally posted by johanneslim:There is this gal i like alot but she seems to be turning cold towards me... She has blocked me on msn n even stopped replying my smses from the day she found out i liked her. By gossip... I'm not sure if it is really love but i'm really confused... She's a year older dan me and she's like. veri good looking while i'm nowhere near. Problem is i am too in love with her and i find it hard to let go... I worry about her over every little thing. I think about her more than anything else... She's probably the first person i ever fell so deeply in love with but she seems so far away. Everytime we watch movies/go out in groups. she will juz not go if she noes i am going. I first met her on a school outing and then i fell for her soon after i got to know her better.. I find this happyness when i'm around her and i swear i'm not after her looks.
Wad should i do?
Is this really love?
Does she really hate me?
Is age a barrier...?
Help me... Pls. I'm really confused...
Many people here act as if Lin Zhi Ling is their gf...Originally posted by dokono:You fell for her when you looked at her. Love at first sight.
You are just attracted to her looks. What if she is fugly? You think you will care? You loved her because she looks like Lin Zhiling. But she did not like you, even as a friend. She was scared by you. She was repelled by you.
Let me point out all the things she did that you as a guy should just forget her: She blocked your msn. She stopped replying your messages. She will always want to avoid going out with you. Every time you go watch movies, she will just avoid you like the plague.
Get another Lin Zhiling who will like you back.
doko
Originally posted by Marco_Simone:Wad's with Lin Zhi Ling?
very often,you see comments on a certain babe like"average only" or "so normal looks"...
Well,most of the babes in this thread are of at least slightly above average looks...
Those who posted such comments,so your gf looks like Lin Zhi Ling right??? So lucky sia Lim peh sibei envious!!!![]()
no u dun love her... this is call crush...Originally posted by johanneslim:There is this gal i like alot but she seems to be turning cold towards me... She has blocked me on msn n even stopped replying my smses from the day she found out i liked her. By gossip... I'm not sure if it is really love but i'm really confused... She's a year older dan me and she's like. veri good looking while i'm nowhere near. Problem is i am too in love with her and i find it hard to let go... I worry about her over every little thing. I think about her more than anything else... She's probably the first person i ever fell so deeply in love with but she seems so far away. Everytime we watch movies/go out in groups. she will juz not go if she noes i am going. I first met her on a school outing and then i fell for her soon after i got to know her better.. I find this happyness when i'm around her and i swear i'm not after her looks.
Wad should i do?
Is this really love?
Does she really hate me?
Is age a barrier...?
Just trying to make a point la. Can't think of anyone better looking than her.Originally posted by -[0]-:Wad's with Lin Zhi Ling?
So popular here ah?![]()
Originally posted by dokono:Just trying to make a point la. Can't think of anyone better looking than her.
doko
Since you mentioned that it's not looks of hers which you're attracted to.. Pls do tell me what in her did you see which makes you so interested in her...?Originally posted by johanneslim:There is this gal i like alot but she seems to be turning cold towards me... She has blocked me on msn n even stopped replying my smses from the day she found out i liked her. By gossip... I'm not sure if it is really love but i'm really confused... She's a year older dan me and she's like. veri good looking while i'm nowhere near. Problem is i am too in love with her and i find it hard to let go... I worry about her over every little thing. I think about her more than anything else... She's probably the first person i ever fell so deeply in love with but she seems so far away. Everytime we watch movies/go out in groups. she will juz not go if she noes i am going. I first met her on a school outing and then i fell for her soon after i got to know her better.. I find this happyness when i'm around her and i swear i'm not after her looks.
Wad should i do?
Is this really love?
Does she really hate me?
Is age a barrier...?