nil
Yup! Me think so too.. Anyway,good for +1Originally posted by joker_sg_forums1:I am not interested in your affairs...U sound fake to me...Your story is so damn made-up...
you de shang wei shen me bu shang right?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah... cheng ren zi wei leh... strike when people are weak...
bu shi jun zi suo wei.
Cheers
you mean next time when his gf breaks up with him, a girl will happen to console him and end up having sex with him at his apartment?Originally posted by Cool-gal:wad goes round comes round. attacking the weak. u will get ur retribution.
YOU betrayal, cheater!!!
hmm.. quite easy to see.. knowing goin to e girl's hse u can pounce on her.. the moment u try to console her u are trying to bridge e gap between u two.. aren't u afraid ur gf will get f*u-*ck by someone some day too? what come around goes around.. u better watch ur buTT! u are a sickening bAsTTArrD!Originally posted by Urroh:Good hor.. take advantage of girl when she in distress.. very bad.![]()
Originally posted by shah576:dude...
if u're relly sorry.. tell the truth to yr gal...
but expect the worst....
You : baby i'm sorry i've made a big mistake... i slept wif this gal accidently
Gf : its ok... i understand... same thing happen to me when we quarrel the other day.... i was jus too afraid to tell u... sorry