yes it pretty ex... but... u can use ur parent medisafe to pay.... once he make it numb u dun feela thing.. but the real pain comes when the numbness runs off... well bobian,, jz take the 5day mc rest at home...Originally posted by pinky88:my back of the lower tooth have been pain for days... today i go see the doctor, he say nid to operate the teeth out... some more nid stitches lor... the cost is $500+++ expensive hor....
But the prob is i scared of pain, coz he say he will make my mouth numb then cut the gum open then take out the teeth... eeee.... some more will have stitches on it....
I would like to know hw pain is the process? my mum and friend say not pain lei... some more my friend say after the operation, gt days will bleed then have to take MC lor... can anyone tell mi more abt it... plz....
very common thing...Originally posted by alexkusu:many people have teeth problem these days
$50 is when the whole tooth is fully erupted. But for a wisdom tooth that is almost hidden inside the gums where an operation is required to remove it...it will cost about $300 or a bit more depending on the dentist.Originally posted by macjoe:Try the dental clinic @ any govt polyclinic. Tooth extraction is much less than $500. Had my wisdom extracted and it costs less than $50.
Your $500 dentist is out to milk you dry.![]()
haha.. but it aint life threatening anymore... in the past, people died of teeth problemsOriginally posted by alexkusu:many people have teeth problem these days
I'm a trend-setterOriginally posted by alexkusu:many people have teeth problem these days
lesst than $50? the upper ones is it?Originally posted by macjoe:Try the dental clinic @ any govt polyclinic. Tooth extraction is much less than $500. Had my wisdom extracted and it costs less than $50.
Your $500 dentist is out to milk you dry.![]()
Yes you're right. If it's just extracting a normal, troublefree wisdom tooth,Originally posted by Nessie:$50 is when the whole tooth is fully erupted. But for a wisdom tooth that is almost hidden inside the gums where an operation is required to remove it...it will cost about $300 or a bit more depending on the dentist.
Don't worry too much about the pain...it isn't that bad with painkillers and it will be just for a few days rather than if you have a gum inflection and you had to go through the pain.
hey, pple say only wise pple haf wisdom tooth.. but i beg to differ, i believe ur wise onli if ur wisdom tooth grows nicely and u dun haf to extract it.. i haf 4 without problems too.. cheers! haha..Originally posted by ditzy:I have 4, but no problems with it.![]()
hey hey i have 8 la, 3 can be seen fully, 5 can see the side gum not cover the tooths duno need to extract now doesnt mean u wont be extracting lor....Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:hey, pple say only wise pple haf wisdom tooth.. but i beg to differ, i believe ur wise onli if ur wisdom tooth grows nicely and u dun haf to extract it.. i haf 4 without problems too.. cheers! haha..![]()
does word make sound?Originally posted by pinky88:Huh?!? Sound scary sia.... I realli scared sia... but if dun take out will wat happen??? haiz....