I'm giving you the place leh.....Originally posted by Yunhaier:TMD!!!!!!
WHY YOU LEAVING!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?1![]()
Cheers
Hugs ah yee, Thank you!Originally posted by littlestream:Wishing you speedy recovery, mc2!!!
thanks! I wrestled with the i-monster for two days.Originally posted by MooKu:Okay lah, whatever it is, speedy recovery!
say, doesn't it itch somewhere behind your back right now?
going to. You want to join me?Originally posted by Ito_^:die already?
dun wan la. i wish u long life hundred years old.Originally posted by M©+square:going to. You want to join me?
no need liao.Originally posted by hisoka:chicky pox?? got take medicine to shorten the time and bath in calamine?
Start a thread on this in Chit Chat, and wait to get ban.Originally posted by :Who's Mc? Wad happened to his face - scratched?
Mebbe Mc tried to get fresh wif FI and FI showed him her talons and bared her fangs!![]()
i also dun haveOriginally posted by browniebaobao:ah square no good de..
so many ple got ur msn, why i dun have?
bad bad lah u~~
hmph~
/me Yun the Mod exercise Mod power to shut the door off and prevent MC from leaving.Originally posted by M©+square:I'm giving you the place leh.....You so angry for wat.
Yun the Mod.
really????????Originally posted by M©+square:I'm giving you the place leh.....You so angry for wat.
Yun the Mod.