There are. They are either married or sg guys don't take a 2nd look at themOriginally posted by ah-soh:seriously speaking, does this kind of girls still exists in singapore?
Elindra would say she is, and falls into the already married category.Originally posted by elindra:There are. They are either married or sg guys don't take a 2nd look at them
Originally posted by pwnz0r:Elindra would say she is, and falls into the already married category.![]()
seems like no... maybe when in sch... once out of sch, no.Originally posted by ah-soh:seriously speaking, does this kind of girls still exists in singapore?
are u saying pretty girls are materialistic?Originally posted by the_don:i know quite a few nice gals who r not materialistic, sweet, nice and single. the problem is singaporean men dun wanna to date them becos they have an independent mind or becos they r not slim n pretty
if you are looking for non-materialistic sg gals, dun just look in your own social circle. open up your mind and heart and who knows maybe your gal is walking in right now![]()
*faint* dun put words in my mouth.Originally posted by mayday80:are u saying pretty girls are materialistic?
that is materialistic.... but really... no money how to pator??Originally posted by missqi:
No money don't pat tor lah.
Excuses for no money in wallet.
Don't talk about dream home, even public housing (HDB flats) cost a bomb in singapore.Originally posted by ditzy:Let's be practical. In singapore, love cannot take of your needs and wants, money can.Let's take for example, your dream home. Sure you can love it all you want, without $$$, you can carry on loving it all you want.
When a guy says, "career is more important, money is more important... etc etc", he is called career minded.Originally posted by dokono:See, it's always about guys asking if girls are being materialistic.
Im looking for a day when there will be same question asked by the opposite sex.
doko
Exactly! If you can't even provide a roof for your future wife, do you think you can take care of her for life?Originally posted by blu_sky:Don't talk about dream home, even public housing (HDB flats) cost a bomb in singapore.
Originally posted by ditzy:Exactly! If you can't even provide a roof for your future wife, do you think you can take care of her for life?Oh wait, love will take care of that.
don't think so. i think left ¼ nia.Originally posted by pwnz0r:Still have a lot.
Will there be a day the girl will say: "All he cares about is what kind of house I live in or whether I have a Ferrari at home or whether I have 5Cs. Does he like me for my money or me?" ?Originally posted by blu_sky:When a guy says, "career is more important, money is more important... etc etc", he is called career minded.
Nothing is fair.