Ito_^, shut the fark up please. Thank you. Some people are naturally not good in relating to people.Originally posted by Ito_^:aiyo.
simply useless ar.
nov 13..Originally posted by udontknowme:when did you ORD??
why'd you wanna quit??
u r not useless unless u think urself is one. Dun worry, everyone have gone through of ur pharse b4. Some of my friend can't even find job for 6mth after ord. So cheer up.Originally posted by mr_sotong:also i keep thinking that people r always saying i'm useless behind my back..![]()
and my friend cannot find job for 6 months after graduating from uni with 1st classOriginally posted by SpeedStar:u r not useless unless u think urself is one. Dun worry, everyone have gone through of ur pharse b4. Some of my friend can't even find job for 6mth after ord. So cheer up.![]()
dude even if everyone says u're useless, its only urself dat will determine so.Originally posted by mr_sotong:also i keep thinking that people r always saying i'm useless behind my back..![]()
if thats the reason ur quitting....why dont you try to look for a job that's more suitable for you?Originally posted by mr_sotong:nov 13..
probably bcos i have no confident in working in the front line..
haha ya lor...Nowadays uni grad are so common.Originally posted by hisoka:and my friend cannot find job for 6 months after graduating from uni with 1st class
Nobody is natural at everything. You have to learn as you go. But if there is something else that interests you, go for it!Originally posted by mr_sotong:nov 13..
if thats the case, find something you enjoy doin and can do well in.Originally posted by mr_sotong:nov 13..
maybe their requirements high or companies dun dare to employ them ba..Originally posted by SpeedStar:haha ya lor...Nowadays uni grad are so common.![]()
yeah life sucksOriginally posted by Ito_^:maybe their requirements high or companies dun dare to employ them ba..
all my poly frens have found jobs, good jobs, bad jobs, suitable jobs, unsuitable jobs that they love or loathe, they oso bite their teeth and get through it.
dats life.
Perhaps you have not found a purpose in life? You work purely for the sake of working and some cash? Is there not something you wanted to acheive in life?Originally posted by mr_sotong:i have no commitment in working.. currently i'm working as a customer service officer for 4 days.. but i'm thinking of quitting now.. if tat is the case, it will b the 2nd job i quit since i ORD..![]()
i wan to work as a aircraft engineer.. but it will b donkey years away..Originally posted by Bontakun:Perhaps you have not found a purpose in life? You work purely for the sake of working and some cash? Is there not something you wanted to acheive in life?
if u r serious about ur life and ur future and want to be responsible for yourself, you should first find a new job, then jump ship. I know this line is hard, but you should hang on for a while more... call it gaining experience or what. Work always has it's pain... you'll never learn if you run away at every opportunity.Originally posted by mr_sotong:i have no commitment in working.. currently i'm working as a customer service officer for 4 days.. but i'm thinking of quitting now.. if tat is the case, it will b the 2nd job i quit since i ORD..![]()
'Originally posted by hisoka:and my friend cannot find job for 6 months after graduating from uni with 1st class
it used to be this way, but since 2003 onwards,Originally posted by hisoka:quiting means you going for greener pastures.
nowadays job-hopping is the norm. job hop alot is one of the indicators of being a high flyer![]()
Well, what kind of qualifications do you possess currently?Originally posted by mr_sotong:i wan to work as a aircraft engineer.. but it will b donkey years away..