the answers getting more n more out of context but good ones..brillant ideas of being scary that didnt cross my mind..should put it on my "should-try" list if one day i give up n decided to b a full-time monster.Originally posted by ItchyArmpit:i scared scared this kind of situation
girlfriend : " wow this ring so nice, buy me one leh "
boyfriend : " wah siao, $10,000,000 leh, u think i make diamond one ar? "
girlfriend : " wah lau, be my boyfriend until lidat one... *start to whine*"
boyfriend : " ah ok ok la, i go home take my credit card. "
boyfriend thinks, *wah lau, cant bear to part with my money. how eh? i dont wanna break this relationship*
girlfriend think, *gd gd, this is a fat sheep*
same i also very scared of girls who are too hyper n tooo nice...i also dun like very ah lian or vulgar deOriginally posted by sqully:Yet another friend has expressed that sentiment.Looking at the few answers given thus far it seem rather awkward:
1)Too enthu
2)Too hyper
3)Too nice(so i m scary when i m not even tryin damn i m getting good at this)
4) Dunno or Can't describe(it's more than words?or should i sum it up for them by using one word 'monster'?)
Okie i admit i m a joker.Can't help makin fun of it.But seriously,it's starting to affect me.Beginning to dawn on me that mayb there r some things i need to change indeed.But i dun wish to lose myself in the process so i guess i need to figure out the ans to the qns.What makes a girl scary?Really.
u always misread my words de leh.Originally posted by sqully:bbb..u really think i guai lan huh?i tot i had been nth but sweet to u... so it isn't mutual..![]()
*nod**nod* yea.. thats scary.. especially when the knives start flying towards you..Originally posted by Lorry`:someone whos clingy,
ask alot of questions (where you go ? go with who ? what will you be doin ? go until what time ?),
too super sensitive (gets upset over minor stuffs ....)
scary ....
ou xiang,later missqi's entourage of fans mob over u i cant help ah for u know our fanclub is only so tiny.Originally posted by FBI:someone like missqi![]()
haha i didn't know missqi got fan club nia..Originally posted by sqully:ou xiang,later missqi's entourage of fans mob over u i cant help ah for u know our fanclub is only so tiny.
hey bout time for recruitment liao go get P membership to put ur signature char-mee beng style "come hither me" look n release some pheromones to do the work ya.
sun bian get P membership for me i help u put ur poster.![]()
Cos usually if people too enthu or too hyper.. it often comes across as artificial. I'm sure we've all met very energetic hyper people who are NOT artificial, and you accept them. But there are some who are ALWAYS enthu, ALWAYS hyper then you dont really have a chance to get to know the real them.Originally posted by hyperactivechatterbox:Hmm. Why are guys scared of too enthu or too hyper or too nice girls?
ah..think that's my prob..or so the evidence suggests...Originally posted by molgax:how about a combo of all 3![]()
+ she does that 24/7....Originally posted by Lorry`:someone whos clingy,
ask alot of questions (where you go ? go with who ? what will you be doin ? go until what time ?),
scary ....
I am sorry if i am talking out of point here. But Sqully, instead of trying to change yourself to join a group of peers, why not find another group who can truely accept who u really are? A group who enjoys the aura of hyperactiveness and enthusiasm in u? Who says monsters have to hide bcos they scare people? Monsters scare when they want to!!Originally posted by sqully:still doesnt help out of my current predicament tho.wat shd i interpret from the reasons i was given or wat shd i do bout it?is that i m a hyperactive kid n it is smt really scary to my peers?
I like this one.Originally posted by butterNsugar:I am sorry if i am talking out of point here. But Sqully, instead of trying to change yourself to join a group of peers, why not find another group who can truely accept who u really are? A group who enjoys the aura of hyperactiveness and enthusiasm in u? Who says monsters have to hide bcos they scare people? Monsters scare when they want to!!