yeah hor, you were asking about this before...Originally posted by shinta:pls dun be stupid n go lose weight just becos u're heavier..
right now.. pls watch ur diet carefully.. cos what u eat now matters!
hmm wait i go dig the articles out
ya lor.. tt time my sister in law preggy... den i saw quite a few articles online osoOriginally posted by mistyblue:yeah hor, you were asking about this before...![]()
wah... my sister in laws pregnant couple of times liao. But all are different.Originally posted by shinta:ya lor.. tt time my sister in law preggy... den i saw quite a few articles online oso
Who stabbed Stabby this time? Missing period is usual if you are underweight or under stress. Of course, if you beginning menarche, you may miss periods until stabilised in your monthly biological cycle.Originally posted by Stabby:Erm hello!
Im not pregnant!!!
Im just asking only.. -.-!
Anyway if you miss your periods, is it only due to STRESS? or other matter?
other then pregnant -_-!!!!
Are you in agony?Originally posted by Stabby:u are pregnant for 2 months?
how many months liao then u will gain weight!
how heavy is a baby???![]()
might be hormones imbalance as wellOriginally posted by Stabby:Erm hello!
Im not pregnant!!!
Im just asking only.. -.-!
Anyway if you miss your periods, is it only due to STRESS? or other matter?
other then pregnant -_-!!!!
misty, why are you beating around and around the bush?Originally posted by mistyblue:This leads to the question, what have you been doing to cause you the stress that made you miss your periods for 2 months such that the 1st post ask about pregnancy of which the only virgin pregnancy is Mary ... Ah Hem.. Not trying to put you in a tough place, but you are kinda young, yes?![]()