malaysia got better girlsOriginally posted by sango(POH):
i'm a guy and i have a gf of 4 yrs..thinking of breaking up wif her cause i cant tolerate her temper any longer.
I apologised so many times but she still dun want to accept..
I treat her so well, but tat;'s all i get why? issit because i'm of low education? i quit sc h ard sec 3 to work, but she is undergrad so she haf the right to put me down and treat me like dirt?
why people have a cert and they r so hao liao abt it? everytime she does something wrong, i keep quiet. I dun want to incur her and her complains and her frens sarport her not me, cause they see me of low education mah
guys, what wld u do if uwere in my shoes? why girls nowadays talk until like tat?
Agreed!!!!Originally posted by Ferguson:malaysia got better girls
some girls are biatches... if you wanna get some, you gotta tolerate... if not then drop her and go for someone easier to please. Some way karma is gonna get us guys anyway... you can be nice guy or bad guy... you still go through the same sh!t.Originally posted by sango(POH):
i'm a guy and i have a gf of 4 yrs..thinking of breaking up wif her cause i cant tolerate her temper any longer.
I treat her so well, but tat;'s all i get why? issit because i'm of low education? i quit sc h ard sec 3 to work, but she is undergrad so she haf the right to put me down and treat me like dirt?
why people have a cert and they r so hao liao abt it? everytime she does something wrong, i keep quiet. I dun want to incur her and her complains and her frens sarport her not me, cause they see me of low education mah
guys, what wld u do if uwere in my shoes? why girls nowadays talk until like tat?
Your gf simply dun respect u lo...Besides if u hav done nthing wrong..plz dun apologise to her..this will make her more hao lian or think that she is very big..Originally posted by sango(POH):
Not so much these days. Better, but not necessarily the opposite.Originally posted by Ferguson:malaysia got better girls
seems tat alot of relationship problems is around 4th yr.... anyway, ppl here cant see wats actually gng on in ur relationship... but if its jz abt temper n education level u need to reconsider the relationship.... but as we know 'hang hang chu zhuang yuan'... so dun keep tinking abt the education level issue as u might be more successful next time... now its more like u oversensitive on the education level... as for her being petty n stuff its normal la... even u phd she will still be petty... u hv to learn to either handle tis for life or leave her now.... as for ur future, its up to ur fate to see wat kind of gals u meet with n not all malaysian gals are less demanding btw... no matter wat u still need to work hard in life...Originally posted by sango(POH):
MIS better...Originally posted by mayday80:I believe Malaysian girls will be the same once they step on the soil of S'pore. It's the culture. But then again, initially your ego will be rubbed high. Even if you buy a Vietnamese bride... you bring her to S'pore, she'll run off with another richer guy.
Hire a hitman.Originally posted by mayday80:I believe Malaysian girls will be the same once they step on the soil of S'pore. It's the culture. But then again, initially your ego will be rubbed high. Even if you buy a Vietnamese bride... you bring her to S'pore, she'll run off with another richer guy.
ahem ... I think Thailand got better girlsOriginally posted by Ferguson:malaysia got better girls
Conclusion: The more upnorth you go, the better it gets.Originally posted by borgkilla:ahem ... I think Thailand got better girls![]()
There is nothing wrong with not beating to the same drums as everyone.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I thought the government is having some problem who are school dropouts? Go to study again, and telling your gf that you are willing to study for her again.
You know? In the 21st century, education gap is one of the reason for people breaking up.
Later people ask your gf what you doing, you think she got face to answer people meh?
Like that say, "my bf is working as a ****"
Later when your gf find a job is the excutive type, then you lau kui(no face).
Like I say, Upgrade and give yourself a chance.
Jia you![]()
hmmmmOriginally posted by charlemagne:Conclusion: The more upnorth you go, the better it gets.
erm yes they are but communication is still the key...Originally posted by Syndicate:Go taiwan look for a girl. Personally i think if you speak english over there, they will be darn impress. I doubt they will care if you are a grad. Taiwan girls are pretty too!
Originally posted by sango(POH):