I want you get rid of her as soon as possible. Yeah, that's right. Get rid of her. You are not going to live with someone like that.Originally posted by sango(POH):
i'm a guy and i have a gf of 4 yrs..thinking of breaking up wif her cause i cant tolerate her temper any longer.
I apologised so many times but she still dun want to accept..
I treat her so well, but tat;'s all i get why? issit because i'm of low education? i quit sc h ard sec 3 to work, but she is undergrad so she haf the right to put me down and treat me like dirt?
why people have a cert and they r so hao liao abt it? everytime she does something wrong, i keep quiet. I dun want to incur her and her complains and her frens sarport her not me, cause they see me of low education mah
guys, what wld u do if uwere in my shoes? why girls nowadays talk until like tat?
Originally posted by dokono:I want you get rid of her as soon as possible. Yeah, that's right. Get rid of her. You are not going to live with someone like that.
What apologise? You think she is queen? Hello?
You have seen her true colours now.
Follow your heart, which is to get rid of her.
doko
agree. staying in an unhappy relationship isn't worth it.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Your gf simply dun respect u lo...Besides if u hav done nthing wrong..plz dun apologise to her..this will make her more hao lian or think that she is very big..
If she cnt appreciate u..then break bah ...
it's like that de la..Originally posted by sango(POH):
i'm a guy and i have a gf of 4 yrs..thinking of breaking up wif her cause i cant tolerate her temper any longer.
I treat her so well, but tat;'s all i get why? issit because i'm of low education? i quit sc h ard sec 3 to work, but she is undergrad so she haf the right to put me down and treat me like dirt?
why people have a cert and they r so hao liao abt it? everytime she does something wrong, i keep quiet. I dun want to incur her and her complains and her frens sarport her not me, cause they see me of low education mah
guys, what wld u do if uwere in my shoes? why girls nowadays talk until like tat?
BBB, I understand that you want to know the whole story etc.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
I'm still waiting for threadstarter to tell us what happened, that he need to apologise.
He can post whatever he wants here, about his low education etc. Have you guys ever realize that it is just one part of the story? Who knows, he might have done something really wrong, and not the gf picking on him bcos he is inferior in terms of his qualifications.
Honestly pls.. Did your gf said and meant (ie. not because at a point of anger impulse) that she looks down on you because of your educational level?Originally posted by sango(POH):
Which is why me dumping BF. Cuz he no ambition and dont want to study.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I thought the government is having some problem who are school dropouts? Go to study again, and telling your gf that you are willing to study for her again.
You know? In the 21st century, education gap is one of the reason for people breaking up.
Later people ask your gf what you doing, you think she got face to answer people meh?
Like that say, "my bf is working as a ****"
Later when your gf find a job is the excutive type, then you lau kui(no face).
Like I say, Upgrade and give yourself a chance.
Jia you![]()
I think it's because you don't love him anymore, not because of lack of ambition or anything. Simple as that.Originally posted by Quinsy:Which is why me dumping BF. Cuz he no ambition and dont want to study.