hmm u need to control her more.. don let her go the bad way.Originally posted by pinky88:Hi. This has been bothering mi for very long. Actually wanna write to teenage magazine but not every letter sent will be replied. So i decide to ask ppl here for advice.
My sister is 15 yrs old tis yr but still behave like a primary sch kids. She likes to hangout with small kids and due to her slow learning brain, she repeat primary 6 for 2 yrs and now in sec 1. But she get easily influence and bully by friend but still treat them like treasure. Her friend will influence her to talk rudely to her sibling and parents and even scold vulgarities.
There is one time tat she kena bully by her friend to take books back. Some more is alot lor... when i realize, i call her friend and scold then my sis cry. She also like to eat sweets instead of food. When we ask her eat, she will scold us back. She also dun like to clean herself up. Her hair is like dunno hw many days wash one time then face also very oily.
As now my family got financial prob, i set only few days she can use computer, first she say okay. I was very happy. But then i set up a very difficult password then she can guess it then even create another a/c. Then ytd i wanna delete tat a/c away then she grab mi very hard and keep on crying say she wun everyday play. She will like die for computer tat kind lor... she always play those fighting games.
So sorry for the long posting. But i realli dunno wat to do. I email IMH they say they cant diagnose her illness thru email. But say maybe can bring her for checkup. What should i do? I think my parents also wun bear to let her go IMH.
Don't associate crackers with studies. They are living in 2 different worlds.Originally posted by rainhawk87:To TS,
it seems that your sister need to be train, but i found very strange if u say she repeated p6, yet she able to guess ur password (ps. what ur ps). u may need to refer her to a specialist.
2nd, why she be with all those fren mistreat her, unless having the same interest or goals. be safe
i saw few case of low EQ, high IQ, u need to give as more info.
X100! I respected him alot on him contribution to the morden science. But I looked down on him on the role of father.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Einstein was a famous slow developer too.
Ends up that he became a famous mathematician, physicist and violinist.