low profile dude..Originally posted by tycokid89:haiix...can anyone gimme any solutions to this problem~~~
my gf and i was so prefect together but her mum keeps on separating us...her mum now threatens me to stop being wif her...haiix...her mum think tat i'm not a good guy...haiix...how i wish there is happily ever after in fairytales...
help me pls...although i'm a new member...thankx...[/code]
Cos many problems are from students, esp after o levels.Originally posted by mistyblue:business but no money...![]()
And?Originally posted by M©+square:Cos many problems are from students, esp after o levels.
Hai.![]()
Hai.... I tot student time is actually most problem free liao...Originally posted by M©+square:Cos many problems are from students, esp after o levels.
Hai.![]()
Hey boy, concentrate on your studies lah... let go of this relationship... relationships are just a passing phase for kids of your age... she's still so damn young for goodness sake... she's not even legal yet!Originally posted by tycokid89:i'm 17 and she's 15...
chicken essence will work ??? lolx...i tot tat's outdated but thankx ^^
thankx everyone for ur help...but...her mum jux dun like me...sobx...yup...i m able to tuiton her...
we tried to date privately but her mum is smart...and she has alot of frenx everywhere... haiix...
must be u two too young.Originally posted by tycokid89:haiix...can anyone gimme any solutions to this problem~~~
my gf and i was so prefect together but her mum keeps on separating us...her mum now threatens me to stop being wif her...haiix...her mum think tat i'm not a good guy...haiix...how i wish there is happily ever after in fairytales...
maybe it's becos u can't spell perfect correctly.Originally posted by tycokid89:haiix...can anyone gimme any solutions to this problem~~~
Not legal for fu cking, you should find someone older.Originally posted by tycokid89:excuse me...to be in a relationship also need legal age de???
dun forget near xmas and valentines day also.. too many break ups.Originally posted by M©+square:Cos many problems are from students, esp after o levels.
Hai.![]()
Wah you still laff ah....Chek ark ahhh!Originally posted by browniebaobao:dun forget near xmas and valentines day also.. too many break ups.![]()
And why do they all have to appear at the same time, at this time.Originally posted by Devil1976:And?![]()