those are accounting standards lahOriginally posted by Devil1976:What's "@devil's control"?![]()
FLAMERS AND BANANAS WILL ONLY BE PROVIDED TO MODERATORS.Originally posted by M©+square:No Religous Comments which will lead to flaming.
*Level of tolerance will be up to Mod's discretion.
Originally posted by Devil1976:What's "@devil's control"?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:I notice yun's post is so much shorter than before!![]()
Cheers
cus currently nothing long post to made mah...Originally posted by Yunhaier:And you vanished le lor!
P.S: People always feedback my post too long... only you say I short.
Cheers
Backtrack to all the topics from 2006 all the way to 2001.Originally posted by popikachu:cus currently nothing long post to made mah...
i also find myself nothing much to post...
So busy with work leh.Originally posted by Yunhaier:And you vanished le lor!
P.S: People always feedback my post too long... only you say I short.
Cheers
Just make sure Yun's 'skirt' is not shorter than before can liao!!!Originally posted by M©+square:I notice yun's post is so much shorter than before!![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:So busy with work leh.
Anyway, me not needed here.
But some threads spurred my interest.
I noticed when you became a moddy. Your post shortened.
Cheers
Originally posted by Bontakun:Just make sure Yun's 'skirt' is not shorter than before can liao!!!
/me runs away!
And thus thisOriginally posted by Devil1976:Since when this become another AA's chatbox...?? BAD HABIT lah you all...."