She MOLESTED you ah??? How? What she did? Touch you ah?? Where?Originally posted by Addiction:Anyone tio molest by auntie before?
was eating during lunchbreak out with colleague alone, she was jsut in front of me acoss the table. Then i tio leg kicking me under that table. I have been keeping my legs as inwards as possible. After i push my legs further in still tio kick a few times. I feel abit scared, but then just tried to finish my food, then she see the soup i only took a few sips(i was saving it for later). Then she ask why i dun drink, i just anyhow answer then she just take my soup drink say she want... Then after i say i actually dun drink the soup, she can have the rest of it
Then sometime when sit next to her then always got body contact like she pressing herself against me liddat even when she got space to move on the other side
At 1st i thought i previously felt she was strange cos she seems abit too nosey into other people personal life. Then she ask the guys in the office to tell opinion of how she look( Figure ok? Too fat? Look too old?) .We seriously dun care or wanna share our opinion I know she is 50+, single and unmarried. Now at work i just be a regular uncaring fucktard and asshole around
She is lao hiao lahOriginally posted by Addiction:Anyone tio molest by auntie before?
was eating during lunchbreak out with colleague alone, she was jsut in front of me acoss the table. Then i tio leg kicking me under that table. I have been keeping my legs as inwards as possible. After i push my legs further in still tio kick a few times. I feel abit scared, but then just tried to finish my food, then she see the soup i only took a few sips(i was saving it for later). Then she ask why i dun drink, i just anyhow answer then she just take my soup drink say she want... Then after i say i actually dun drink the soup, she can have the rest of it
Then sometime when sit next to her then always got body contact like she pressing herself against me liddat even when she got space to move on the other side
At 1st i thought i previously felt she was strange cos she seems abit too nosey into other people personal life. Then she ask the guys in the office to tell opinion of how she look( Figure ok? Too fat? Look too old?) .We seriously dun care or wanna share our opinion I know she is 50+, single and unmarried. Now at work i just be a regular uncaring fucktard and asshole around
got sugar mummy dun wan... her days not long liao so play along lo... she needs love too...Originally posted by Addiction:Anyone tio molest by auntie before?
kp her la. she's not ur boss whatOriginally posted by Addiction:Anyone tio molest by auntie before?
Originally posted by Devil1976:I experienced something a little similar during my school attachment while I was much younger...