i habitually act cute and cant help myself how leh? i do dat to many guys actually.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:the little little actions...
cos s/he would want to get your attention...so little actions like acting cute...talking to u more often would do that...![]()
den stop doing it...it is er xin of gals acting cute....cute must be of natural shown de mah...not act deOriginally posted by Sheepophile:i habitually act cute and cant help myself how leh? i do dat to many guys actually.![]()
Originally posted by redguard:she's mine. u guys dare fcuk arnd i will cut off your balls and nips and switch their places
Originally posted by Ito_^:oooo.
bite me.![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:looks, boobs, size and butt....guys look at all these...most of them..as far as l noe..
Then take note you may be giving the wrong signals to the people around you because of what you do.Originally posted by Sheepophile:i habitually act cute and cant help myself how leh? i do dat to many guys actually.![]()
And COMMENTS...Originally posted by choco B:If it looks nice even girls also look
What is ASGM?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:Ahhh l noe liao..
if ur other partner wearing a ASGM shirt and come finding u![]()
It means "ai sio gan mai"Originally posted by Bontakun:What is ASGM?
Automated Symetrical General Message?
Most likely it will end up pretty messy and not what the person wearing that shirt expected...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:It means "ai sio gan mai"![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Bontakun:Most likely it will end up pretty messy and not what the person wearing that shirt expected...![]()
this is wat a pervert do.Originally posted by 798:if he kept bio-ing ur chest area.
true but gals thesedays also look @ apperance and physical stats more than characterOriginally posted by browniebaobao:this is wat a pervert do.
someone who really likes a girl will look at her in her eyes.
ya lo...bbb, u oso cannot blame guys for bio ing at the gal chest..afterall gals oso look at the guys appearance and physical stats 1st mah...Originally posted by ghimpheng:true but gals thesedays also look @ apperance and physical stats more than character
so both parties look @ apperance and physical and lust @ each other it is disgusting that how the world is going to be like in the next 20 years down the road