that place also got pimples.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:your foreskin oso?![]()
Yup... Skin on my forehead also...Originally posted by R3SsH|n:your foreskin oso?![]()
No lah.. I just don't really give 'extra' attention.. Hardly use facial foam and such.. That's why if you put my face on the BBQ board, probably enough oil to cook your food liao... <Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wah kao! Skin so precious sia. Must take care! Me last time nvr take kare now kena alot of pimples. REGRET MAN! KNN!![]()
but if face alot of pimples...really demoralising lehz...very sian de...Originally posted by Devil1976:No lah.. I just don't really give 'extra' attention.. Hardly use facial foam and such.. That's why if you put my face on the BBQ board, probably enough oil to cook your food liao... <>
My face very 'seasonal' one... Sometimes ok, sometimes not ok... I think Singapore not really a good country in terms of climate lah... Some other countries, my pimples would just DISAPPEAR! Like MAGIC!![]()
Genting lah. So cold low humidity, wah seh go dere almost like no pimples coming out!Originally posted by Devil1976:No lah.. I just don't really give 'extra' attention.. Hardly use facial foam and such.. That's why if you put my face on the BBQ board, probably enough oil to cook your food liao... <>
My face very 'seasonal' one... Sometimes ok, sometimes not ok... I think Singapore not really a good country in terms of climate lah... Some other countries, my pimples would just DISAPPEAR! Like MAGIC!![]()
Squeezin bad for health..Originally posted by ah koh:is squeezin it a gd solution?
yea..same...last time l feel inferior, low self esteen...dun like to go places which are bright..cuz as u noe mah..if gt pimples or scar...it make it worsen and the looks of it are very terrible under strong light or bright places, dun like to look into mirror, uncomfortable when toking to ppl...avoiding face to face contact....which l believe alot of ppl that hav pimple problem will noe de..Originally posted by Cool-gal:yes, it does.
i used to have bad skin, but after facials, my skin improves tremedously.
i used to feel so pai say n inferior, at least now better la.![]()
oh, the one situated at blk 20+??Originally posted by xShevchenkox:yea..same...last time l feel inferior, low self esteen...dun like to go places which are bright..cuz as u noe mah..if gt pimples or scar...it make it worsen and the looks of it are very terrible under strong light or bright places, dun like to look into mirror, uncomfortable when toking to ppl...avoiding face to face contact....which l believe alot of ppl that hav pimple problem will noe de..
But after l went to seek help in ponggol clinic..everything is solved
l am not promoting or advertising wor...cuz that clinic dun nid to be promoted de...it has a very good reputation in healing acne and skin problems...alot of ppl go to the clinic daily siah..![]()
Oxy and clearasil are only useful for people with mild cases, people like me who has a more severe case is completely useless. Used Oxy alot of times but still no improvement. So switched to the expensive Avene of France origin. Face washing gel cost 30 bucks man! The pimple cream is 25 bucks! Ex sia! But at least its worthwhile, i had some improvements. Together with Biore's cucumber scrub, i can clean up an ooutbreak easily, tho treatment still takes time.Originally posted by ReinaTanaka:cheer up i also used to have a lot pimples loh.. everyone will have an outbreak la.
last time nobody teach me to wash face leh. until i duno how old that time.. hais. then everyday wash.. make sure u take care loh..
buy the pimple cream like oxy or clearasil? dont really need actually. as long as you wash properly and take care of yourself. watch what u eat shld be fine.
last time got ppl still say ask wad izzit i got acne problem i wana smash her throat
mine machiam always there. there skin will become rough, even if less obvious can see the difference already.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:actually the scars will be becoming more and more less visible and fading as time passes..=)
it will not fade alway if you have passed your pubertyOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:actually the scars will be becoming more and more less visible and fading as time passes..=)
Is the one that is opposite serangoon Jc..beside the clinic gt a cheers shop..l nver go notice the blk number..Originally posted by Cool-gal:oh, the one situated at blk 20+??
No girls like is ok... I still can choose to like girls... <Originally posted by xShevchenkox:but if face alot of pimples...really demoralising lehz...very sian de...
later no gals like![]()
Stay in air-con room 24/7Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Genting lah. So cold low humidity, wah seh go dere almost like no pimples coming out!Come back to SG , WAH KAO! New ones coming out liao! Wash face keep clean oso bo use. KNN!
Think pimples is hereditary, my father last time alot pimples one, now my sis n me oso kena.
Depends on how ya squeeze them... And how ya handle it after you squeeze them... Personally I feel that if your hormones are too raging, squeeze also can't solve your problem one...Originally posted by ah koh:is squeezin it a gd solution?
Originally posted by mcfadden:Squeezin bad for health..![]()