You and your ex break up on the same date as u get together? As in date same, but the year difference?Originally posted by browniebaobao:24.12.03Romantic Christmas. Also the day me and my first love got together.
25.01.04First kiss
16.06.04The day me and my ex got together.
... and also break up dates.
03.01.05Father passed away
. . . . . .Originally posted by Devil1976:X'MAS.
It's the day where THIS DEVIL got 'RESURRECTED'.![]()
no ar.Originally posted by zheshi:You and your ex break up on the same date as u get together? As in date same, but the year difference?
/me pat pat.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no ar.
juz that i dun wana post the dates.
i hope i can forget.
it's heartbreaking whenever i recall..
pat nia ar?Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me pat pat.
Cheers
Originally posted by Bontakun:. . . . . .
~Proceed to give bbb CPR~Originally posted by browniebaobao:pat nia ar?
Originally posted by Devil1976:~Proceed to give bbb CPR~
Somehow, it sounded quite wrong.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeekkkss!!
devil u stay away from me!!
later ur horns poke me lah.
What if you have Xtrider? When will that be? HehOriginally posted by Xtrider:i dun have leh...![]()
wah very fast leh..Originally posted by tankh80:15 April 2006 my Ex birthday she turn 17 this year.....
10 August 2006 the date we broke up.....
17 July 2006 The Day I lost it.....
15 July 2006 The day for my first kiss.....