he already say liao..5 to 6 times...Originally posted by fudgester:How long have you known her?
opps...l am sorry abt that...eyes see wrongly...Originally posted by abcbeck:not many(did I say?)... known for more than a year, lately I ask her out
I was referring to the length of time.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:he already say liao..5 to 6 times...
This is call many meh?
I think if a ger is interested in you, more or less you could feel it de. Do you u feel anything at the mommentxOriginally posted by abcbeck:going out with a girl quite a number of times , 5 - 6 times 1 on 1 dating, for dinner movies shopping sightseeing.
even though I have never express my intentions verbally before to her, I believe she knows about it, with all my gestures, small little gifts, sweet smses.....
confuse part , does she really interested in me, I mean would any girl go out with someone just bcos I ask her out, and she find it too shy to decline and just out with me...
I also cant find signs on her wanting to go beyond than a friend, which I am hesistating to ask her to be my girl...
What should I do, go straight to the point? ask her?
You can opt to go straight to the point or go out with her more and use the opportunities to get to know her even better so you can understand what is she like, how she behaves and such. By then you know if she's more receptive to your actions or not.Originally posted by abcbeck:going out with a girl quite a number of times , 5 - 6 times 1 on 1 dating, for dinner movies shopping sightseeing.
even though I have never express my intentions verbally before to her, I believe she knows about it, with all my gestures, small little gifts, sweet smses.....
confuse part , does she really interested in me, I mean would any girl go out with someone just bcos I ask her out, and she find it too shy to decline and just out with me...
I also cant find signs on her wanting to go beyond than a friend, which I am hesistating to ask her to be my girl...
What should I do, go straight to the point? ask her?
2nd that.Originally posted by dragg:just ask.
the worst thing is to keep yourself guessing.
I initially felt a rumbling in my stomach.Originally posted by zheshi:I think if a ger is interested in you, more or less you could feel it de. Do you u feel anything at the mommentx
This seems like a good ideaOriginally posted by choco B:Do a big DECLARATION OF AFFECTION thing
e.g. date her out on NYE, tell her you want to usher the new year with SOMEONE SPECIAL, someone really "close to you" , make it really romantic n etc. Make it real obvious then you see how she respond - if she run far away then too bad lo
How is her response to you so far? Did she touch you?Originally posted by abcbeck:This seems like a good idea
noOriginally posted by dokono:How is her response to you so far? Did she touch you?
doko
but not shy enough to go out with you one on one?Originally posted by abcbeck:no, I feel she very shy leh
never touch me sob sobOriginally posted by dokono:but not shy enough to go out with you one on one?
so far not even a single touch?
doko
no. I don't think she is shy. Normally, who talks the most?Originally posted by abcbeck:never touch me sob sob
Slap in the arms? Pinch arms?Originally posted by choco B:Girls where got anyhow touch guys wan !
Originally posted by Bontakun:Slap in the arms? Pinch arms?
Then what is? cupping of the crotch!?Originally posted by choco B:That is hardly significant