dude don think so much la,Originally posted by Normal^Guy:Dude..but the prob now is tt, almost everynite we will chat thru the phone till 4am++..and it con'ts..once i see her num, i can't bear to hang it up..it's like a drug addicted see a packet of drug, he/she can't control themself..tt's wat happen to mi right now..it's kinda of flirt to mi bahz..I dun wan..she is a good lady..I am so hurt now..Haix..I really duno how to handle this le..Help.. : ..(
lol..the words u used so exaggerating ah...Originally posted by Normal^Guy:Dude..but the prob now is tt, almost everynite we will chat thru the phone till 4am++..and it con'ts..once i see her num, i can't bear to hang it up..it's like a drug addicted see a packet of drug, he/she can't control themself..tt's wat happen to mi right now..it's kinda of flirt to mi bahz..I dun wan..she is a good lady..I am so hurt now..Haix..I really duno how to handle this le..Help.. : ..(
i agree with the stupid part..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:lol..the words u used so exaggerating ah...
l used to smoke oso leh..but when l no $, l auto stop le.., unless ppl offer ne...see l can withstand the drug
Aiya juz switch ur hp off for a few days..and she wont call u le..
So wad if she is a good lady..
There are oso alot of nice and good ladies ard in the world..not juz her only mah
nxt time u realise it le..then u will noe hw stupid u are....plz dun be offended by me saying u stupid..l dun really meant that...l admit l used to be a stupid person, maybe more stupider than u![]()
haiyo only the stupid part ah? hahaOriginally posted by FBI:i agree with the stupid part..
mayb u now don understand wat we are talking but in future u will
ya...l tink l can sumhow understand how u feeling..well u feel this way becos u still cant put her down..ur feelings to her are still very strong..Originally posted by Normal^Guy:Haix..i duno whether am i Dan Nan Ren or not..Coz whenever i saw guy toking to her, or playing with her..i will tends to get fed up and walk away..coz i didn't want to react to it..WTH is this..i am being struck in this stupid deep shit of my..Hope i faster grad and get into army ten mayb things will get better..my friend advise is tt, i go get to know some new friends, ten i will sort of slowing forget her bahz..but i know this wouldn't be easy..coz i try to avoid her calls some times, but it normally fails..i will call back and check is she alright or not..i will tend to get worry..But i knw i am nth to her..Sorri dude..i really duno wat i am toking now..jus feeling very vex..Sorri..
Since u promise her liao..juz gentleman lo..go help her le..then after this, avoid her like what l hav say aboveOriginally posted by Normal^Guy:Dudes...the worst things is tt tml a few of us is going over to her house to help her move house..OMG..i really duno whether to go or not to go, but as i have already promise her earlier on..But i am scare tt..i will can't take any more shock le..i am really very tired abt this issue it..it has been pestering mi since this yr jan..for almost the whole 2006..
hmm u can hav a tok with her...but tink that u and her are juz merely friends, and nthing else... but l suggest that tok is tok but dun be so close to her lo..cuz later u cnt get out of it again..=)Originally posted by Normal^Guy:kz..dude..BUt wat if she finds mi?? There are many times tt i try nt to msg her..but whenever she is bored or get into trouble she will still finds mi to tok to..wat if she finds mi 1st?? avoid?? i dun think this is the way bahz??
i suggest u go know more gals.Originally posted by Normal^Guy:Haix..i duno whether am i Dan Nan Ren or not..Coz whenever i saw guy toking to her, or playing with her..i will tends to get fed up and walk away..coz i didn't want to react to it..WTH is this..i am being struck in this stupid deep shit of my..Hope i faster grad and get into army ten mayb things will get better..my friend advise is tt, i go get to know some new friends, ten i will sort of slowing forget her bahz..but i know this wouldn't be easy..coz i try to avoid her calls some times, but it normally fails..i will call back and check is she alright or not..i will tend to get worry..But i knw i am nth to her..Sorri dude..i really duno wat i am toking now..jus feeling very vex..Sorri..
i think TS really needs to learn how to differentiate between wats friends and wats relationship.Originally posted by kokzter:BRO, WAKE UP le, u r not in wonderland anymore...
n her calls like drugs to a drug addict?? too kua zhang ba... :X
well, my pt of view, no matter how fcuk up u feel or how badly u wan her, cast tat aside. she is a frend. but dun cross the border at all.. juz remain low key. try yr best not to hav any connection wif her will do, unless for other reasons, example, u ned to help her shift hse. keep phone conversation less thn 2 minutes. this way, "may" help u , but thn, she may think u r starting to distance n quarrel may occur.. but fcuk care !!!!!!!!! coz yr objective now is to get her out of yr head first !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
after u reach to a pt tat u can accept her as a frend only and nothin else, thn mayb u can get a lil closer//
i know, easier said thn done.. but howeve, nothin is impossible....
as the saying goes, " IF theres a will, theres a way."
2 cents worth ....![]()
Time to go cold turkey my friend.Originally posted by Normal^Guy:Dude..but the prob now is tt, almost everynite we will chat thru the phone till 4am++..and it con'ts..once i see her num, i can't bear to hang it up..it's like a drug addicted see a packet of drug, he/she can't control themself..tt's wat happen to mi right now..it's kinda of flirt to mi bahz..I dun wan..she is a good lady..I am so hurt now..Haix..I really duno how to handle this le..Help.. : ..(
Yes. I personally think if you can't handle her at all, the other best alternative is to avoid her at all cost. Tell her you're busy, you can't meet, you can't chat. After a while she would get the idea.Originally posted by Normal^Guy:kz..dude..BUt wat if she finds mi?? There are many times tt i try nt to msg her..but whenever she is bored or get into trouble she will still finds mi to tok to..wat if she finds mi 1st?? avoid?? i dun think this is the way bahz??