Space must have influenced you.Originally posted by blu_sky:yalor, why borrow from loanshark and to pay rent?
lend her half ur room and half ur bed![]()
im just in notti moodOriginally posted by dokono:Space must have influenced you.
doko
Then where's your erm... boyfriend?Originally posted by blu_sky:im just in notti mood
you must have missed him, dont you?![]()
Bf? sleeping i guess....Originally posted by dokono:Then where's your erm... boyfriend?
I missed him flirting with you!
doko
sleeping naked ? haha kk..Originally posted by blu_sky:Bf? sleeping i guess....
oh, you can go flirt with him. i never![]()
you peeping at my bf?Originally posted by dokono:sleeping naked ? haha kk..
Only space flirts with you
K bye!
doko
Who wants to peep at your *** bf ?Originally posted by blu_sky:you peeping at my bf?![]()
then why you say he sleeping naked?Originally posted by dokono:Who wants to peep at your *** bf ?
doko
if you referring to me, u saw me before?Originally posted by sunny6110:U two looks more like a couple leh...![]()
Im just asking ma.. I hope hes not... like your friendOriginally posted by blu_sky:then why you say he sleeping naked?
No noOriginally posted by sunny6110:U two looks more like a couple leh...![]()
i dunno leh... he is at his home, im in mine leh....Originally posted by dokono:Im just asking ma.. I hope hes not... like your friend
Only you know heh
doko
ah... that is how rumours start and stories are fabricated...Originally posted by dokono:No no
Space belongs to her
doko
need me?Originally posted by blu_sky:i dunno leh... he is at his home, im in mine leh....
ah... u oso another bored and free one... spinning stories ahOriginally posted by sunny6110:OOOOOO....
Love Triangle here....![]()
kkOriginally posted by blu_sky:This thread is degenerating.
IM getting out before im chased out!
*exit
u are being stupid.. realy.Originally posted by ipjh79:there is this girl which i love very much...she is not my gf...and she has a bf already...her name is tatooed on me...she couldn't pay her rent...so i took a loan shark to help her pay her rent...am i being used?if it was u, would u do the same?
Great idea.....Originally posted by blu_sky:yalor, why borrow from loanshark and to pay rent?
lend her half ur room and half ur bed![]()
Already done? What's the thing about the discussion now? What do you actually intend to do?Originally posted by ipjh79:first....i did not harass her...i am waiting at a side for her...u dun know the story in detail....second...i did take a loan from a loan shark