and how old is his girlfriend?Originally posted by duotiga83:my ex-collegues just manage to find 1..though his over 30+yrs![]()
younger ...but i dunno how old...his 32....just happen to see his status change to "into r.s" in friendster recently.....Originally posted by dokono:and how old is his girlfriend?
doko
I don't really trust friendster haha.Originally posted by duotiga83:younger ...but i dunno how old...his 32....just happen to see his status change to "into r.s" in friendster recently.....
well..he posts some photos..so is credible....for me thoughOriginally posted by dokono:I don't really trust friendster haha.
It's very grey.
doko
no, dont ever get attached.Originally posted by gasband:wah lau there is more to life than a girlfren lah.... in my opinion, dun get attached till you are 40 man~~~
ya true. You can have a girlfren or wife, but never get attached.Originally posted by dragg:no, dont ever get attached.![]()
it is ok to have a girlfriend, not a wife.Originally posted by gasband:ya true. You can have a girlfren or wife, but never get attached.![]()
I came here as Int'l student, graduated, then got a job and remain in Aus on skill migration program, now become a citizen.Originally posted by marcteng:so r u an aussie asian ? where you or your family originally came from? hk, msia, sg?
Be open-minded , so not thinking too much at first for looking for a b/f there , but hope to make my trip more fun, laughs, and good memories, meet great friends ...and have a great happy time .... Have a big break!!!...before I come back to Aus to start a new job ....Originally posted by dokono:Tell us about the type of guy you are looking for.
doko
so u gave up on sg citizenship? y?Originally posted by tsh:I came here as Int'l student, graduated, then got a job and remain in Aus on skill migration program, now become a citizen.
The last stop of my trip is where I origionallly came from...
Originally posted by tsh:Also, who is willing to show me around, I am willing to give a chance to both...hehehe![]()
Does that mean women who can bring ya around can get a chance too?Originally posted by tsh:Hey, forgot one condition:
Married or attached pp or those who looking for one night stand...are not allowed, OK...
Plastic Surgery to slim face. Wax eye brows to make u look better. ENage a personal stylist to change styleOriginally posted by cirruslogic:I am already 36 and I do not have a girlfriend. The girl I still think about is not interested in me. I think it is because I am not good looking and I'm not rich like her previous boyfriend.
For that matter I notice that girls don't look at me. I don't know what is wrong with me. Maybe it's my eye browes being too thick, or my face is too big. I just don't know why.
How can I get over this and not be sad about not having a girlfriend.
Yes, hihihi...a chance to have good friendship and I am willing to show you around Melbourne if you come, and I believe I am a good friend to others...but I am not interested in homoxxxx...Originally posted by Devil1976:Does that mean women who can bring ya around can get a chance too?"
No, I was not born in Singapore. My parents were born in China. They came from Quang Chau. I was born in VN in a family business background, then I went to study my postgrad in Melbourne and remain living here. I can have two legal citizenships a my choice...Originally posted by marcteng:so u gave up on sg citizenship? y?,
ur whole family all migrated there? u still got a hse in sg?
Originally posted by cirruslogic:My uncle has a girlfriend at 50... soon to be wife. He too was never rich...
I am already 36 and I do not have a girlfriend. The girl I still think about is not interested in me. I think it is because I am not good looking and I'm not rich like her previous boyfriend.
For that matter I notice that girls don't look at me. I don't know what is wrong with me. Maybe it's my eye brows being too thick, or my face is too big. I just don't know why.
I'm getting thereOriginally posted by cirruslogic:I am already 36 and I do not have a girlfriend. The girl I still think about is not interested in me. I think it is because I am not good looking and I'm not rich like her previous boyfriend.
For that matter I notice that girls don't look at me. I don't know what is wrong with me. Maybe it's my eye browes being too thick, or my face is too big. I just don't know why.