since u back off and let her to your fren..Originally posted by w00ts:Hi guys,
its my 1st post here.
uh.
im really troubled over something.
Girls obviously.
You see.
its about me, my gd fren and her.
me and my gd fren fell for the same gal and i did know her earlier then him and not to emphasize on unnecessary things, im not sure how things are going on between them as i've decided to back off ( which i tink is a really dumb choice)
And i occasionally receive sms from her and i really don't know how she feels about me although i've confessed to her.
Recently i've received a sms frm her and we've chatted for quite a while on sms that is, since i dont have balls to talk with her on fone and i tink its mutual.
ok.
My point would be
I really do not understand girls.
Lets say she sent you a sms and u've reply and we're chatting happily but suddenly she stops replying, leaving you there staring at your fone for the next 1hr.
Would sms you saying greetings one day and the other day when you've send another 1 for her she would have those kind of sian max feeling.
i did not really asked her to be my special 1.
I've only confessed.
Would it make a difference?
im confused.
It seems shes so friendly yet so distant at times.
What to do. o.o
i'm glad u did that also because..Originally posted by w00ts:yes.
i know its dumb.
but the feeling is just there and its undeniable.
i backed bcus i was rly unsure of feelings mutually.![]()
If you knew how girls think, you would not be a male right?Originally posted by w00ts:Yes.
it can get really childish when 2 guys fight over a gal.
and when 'i dun mind'/'i dun care' is being said.
Both knows its jiaowei.
but stupid things will start to appear.
hahas.
i guess u had experience b4?
haha.
If we only knew whats on the girls mind.![]()
Hey.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:actually wanna post liao but is locked at chitchat,
From my POV, u still mesmerise her. waiting for an hour for her to sms back, i am sure in between that one hr u might be thinking of the replies that she might give. If your fren fell for her, she must be a gal that is listed as a chiobu in the "friendlist". i really tink that u have a crush on her, just ask her out to help u something, ask her out more often, in groups of friends. Dun get too impatient, and sms her too many times
You mean fight physically? If that's the case, its v childish. However, if they pit themselves against one another with their own special talent to impress the gal they like, i dont see anything wrong with it. I also get that sometimes, sms halfway then she stops replying you. This confuses you sometimes, since you dont know whether she likes you or not. Actually you can ask some of ur friends whom is close to her. Then you ask them a favour to help you check her out her feelings for you, without her knowing ur intentions. I did that before.Originally posted by FBI:i'm glad u did that also because..
i really hate it when guys fighting over a gal.
really v childish
i tell u wad, why not find ur fren out for a chat, then slowly get into the topic of that gal, then u 2 can cammunicate veri well......Originally posted by w00ts:Hey.
thx for the intention of posting man,
appreciated.
ya.
i guess u could say im still infatuated by her bcus i rly do not know the feelings mutually. I've asked her out in the past and went out. Normally she would ask who is going/go can do wad and stuffs.
After i've made my feelings known, things didnt really change much but i dont really dare ask her out bcus i would have left out my gd friend and if i asked my gd friend along. It will be very very very awkward and i think next time all of us will have problem even communicating.
I swear I could have make a good English comprehension paper based on this. Not that I wanted to make a good dig at you but...... nvm...Originally posted by w00ts:Hi guys, its my 1st post here. uh. im really troubled over something.
Girls obviously.
You see. its about me, my gd fren and her. me and my gd fren fell for the same gal and i did know her earlier then him and not to emphasize on unnecessary things, im not sure how things are going on between them as i've decided to back off ( which i tink is a really dumb choice)
And i occasionally receive sms from her and i really don't know how she feels about me although i've confessed to her. Recently i've received a sms frm her and we've chatted for quite a while on sms that is, since i dont have balls to talk with her on fone and i tink its mutual.
ok.
My point would be I really do not understand girls.
Lets say she sent you a sms and u've reply and we're chatting happily but suddenly she stops replying, leaving you there staring at your fone for the next 1hr.
Would sms you saying greetings one day and the other day when you've send another 1 for her she would have those kind of sian max feeling.
I've only confessed. Would it make a difference?
im confused.
What to do. o.o
i had exp b4Originally posted by w00ts:Yes.
it can get really childish when 2 guys fight over a gal.
and when 'i dun mind'/'i dun care' is being said.
Both knows its jiaowei.
but stupid things will start to appear.
hahas.
i guess u had experience b4?
haha.
If we only knew whats on the girls mind.![]()
Wah piang! How about close cousins? Me and my cousin(very close together, we grew up together since the age of 3) fell for the same girl. At first, i confessed to her that i liked her, but she told me that "erm, i wont like you in any ways.. ......Originally posted by FBI:i had exp b4
and most of the time is back off!
but seriously i don mind, i don want good frens quarrel because of gal.
not worth it!
first of all i would really like to say that its great u 2 didn't feel out because of a gal.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Wah piang! How about close cousins? Me and my cousin(very close together, we grew up together since the age of 3) fell for the same girl. At first, i confessed to her that i liked her, but she told me that "erm, i wont like you in any ways.. ......
..... ...... im actually rejecting you, you know that? Erm sorry arh, im quite confused so abit fierce. Really sorry, i had to reject you.." -
*A while later*-
"You are quite good leh, i reject you , u never suan or scold me" Hehe i good leh..![]()
However, a week later, she stead with my cousin. She wanted to tell me, but is afraid that we might fell out with each other. Then i told her that "NO It wont happen, dont worry" ......."So you stead with my cousin?" and she said : "Yea, i stead with him" It was very sad and painful for me really, i feel like exploding that time. Thinking why she stead with him BUT NOT ME?? Why is it that the opposing party always gets lucky?
I just had to back off, and i wished them happiness and luck.Our cousin relationship was never hurt. We are still as close as ever.
Its just not worth sacrificing our long time relation just because of a girl.... There were alot gals out dere right? If i cant be with this gal, just had to move on to the next. Btw gals can you comment whether moving on to the next gal continuosly because of rejections makes you a playboy?
Tell you what.Originally posted by w00ts:Yeah,
i've known her for about a 2years already more or less.
its like i've taken long enough alrdy to take action but on the other hand it seems it too short to ask her that.
if i dont do anything, my gd friend might be with her and even if i did, and things are gonna be very awkward for the 3 of us and i really do not wish to see that happening.
i've tried asking her out but she keeps asking those repeated questions like go where/can do what/whos going and those really puts me off and often, we end up doing nothing.
If i really do ask her out, then i'm gonna leave my gd friend out and if i do ask him along, then it will be a very awkward situation for the rest of the day.![]()
in my opinon, i dink she's honoured that u fell for her and girls jus like e feeling of being wooed. but she doesnt want to 1) either be your gf,so she sms abit den never sms liaox or 2) be too obvious of her feelings.. why not you jus ask her?? that'd clear up everything. ask her that if u wait for her, would the wait be worthwhile?Originally posted by w00ts:Hi guys,
its my 1st post here.
uh.
im really troubled over something.
Girls obviously.
You see.
its about me, my gd fren and her.
me and my gd fren fell for the same gal and i did know her earlier then him and not to emphasize on unnecessary things, im not sure how things are going on between them as i've decided to back off ( which i tink is a really dumb choice)
And i occasionally receive sms from her and i really don't know how she feels about me although i've confessed to her.
Recently i've received a sms frm her and we've chatted for quite a while on sms that is, since i dont have balls to talk with her on fone and i tink its mutual.
ok.
My point would be
I really do not understand girls.
I've only confessed.
Would it make a difference?
im confused.
What to do. o.o
Just do whatOriginally posted by w00ts:Hmm.
Anyway thx guys.
Those who replied and left comments.
Tink i'll do just that.