this i cant do.. though i would very much like to.. i dun want to break up a couple of only a few weeks old.. i can still see the way her eyes sparkle when she starts talking about her bf..Originally posted by Pitot:Ok i be the devils advocate.
Fight for what you believe in. gogogogogogo!
she wasnt before hand.. it was only around christmas that she got attached.. and i only gotten wind of it this morning..Originally posted by ReinaTanaka:huh u nvr go find out if she attached last time ?? hais
i think she went out with me as in a good friend.. a friendly outing..Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:eh?how come shes attach n going out with u?
If she dont like you she wont let u break her n her bf up.Originally posted by FightinForLove:this i cant do.. though i would very much like to.. i dun want to break up a couple of only a few weeks old.. i can still see the way her eyes sparkle when she starts talking about her bf..![]()
U see...becos u dun hav the courage...until today then asked her out...u may hav the chance if u started early...sumtime u juz hav to hav the guts at the right timeOriginally posted by FightinForLove:went out with her today... had aimed to asked her out long long time ago, but didnt have the courage to do so.
Finally asked her out to lunch and a movie and she agreed.
The only problem was that i just found out this morning that she had gotten attached.. going out with her today was both heaven and hell..
i had to act happy in front of her, however the little voice at the back of my head kept telling me to walk away.
After lunch, she was coughing real bad.. i told her to wait for me at a corner.. this time i seriously felt like leaving her there and go off.. i didnt and went back to watson and bought some cough drops for her..
since there wasnt enough time.. we decided to play pool instead.. after pool we went walking around until 5 or 6++ where she said her bf coming to get her.. so i said goodbye to her at the mrt..
In the mrt, i thought of everything that i did and didnt do. i thought of staying with her until her bf comes along.. but i was also afraid being the cause of them breaking up..
sigh.. now at home feeling so down.. thx for reading if u did..![]()
yea.. but never underestimate the power of jealousy.. especially singaporean guys..Originally posted by Pitot:If she dont like you she wont let u break her n her bf up.
If she can like 2 guys at the same time, it also says alot about her character.Originally posted by FightinForLove:yea.. but never underestimate the power of jealousy.. especially singaporean guys..
our mutual friend said to me that too.. that i was too slow.. haiz.. a lesson to learn ba..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:U see...becos u dun hav the courage...until today then asked her out...u may hav the chance if u started early...sumtime u juz hav to hav the guts at the right time
But now she gt bf le...u shld juz leave her alone lor..if u want to snatch and compete ..things will turn out quite ugly..
cheer up...there are alot of beautiful flowers on the other side of the forest...dun becos of 1 flower...then make urself so miserable and sad...not worth it...
last time..l tot that my ex was the nicest flower ard...but after we break..and l kinda go out see see, explore..l found out that " Ahh, there are so many flowers ard....y l last time so stupid"![]()
yea.. thx for the advice.. though i doubt i'll lose if it comes down to actual brawling..Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:if shes attach its better not to have anything to do with other then just frens..u wont wanna get into a fight with the bf.if u do get into a fight with the bf then if she really love him she would probably side him..so dun take the risk until they have broke up.
well.. like and love is an entirely 2 different aspects though it can migrate from like to love.. she has quite a good character.. shes a good girl.. thats why i dun want to cause any trouble or make her sad..Originally posted by Pitot:If she can like 2 guys at the same time, it also says alot about her character.
so what do u intend to do to this situation that you have now?Originally posted by FightinForLove:well.. like and love is an entirely 2 different aspects though it can migrate from like to love.. she has quite a good character.. shes a good girl.. thats why i dun want to cause any trouble or make her sad..
u sounded very confident that she is loving u more than the bf leh...Originally posted by FightinForLove:this i cant do.. though i would very much like to.. i dun want to break up a couple of only a few weeks old.. i can still see the way her eyes sparkle when she starts talking about her bf..![]()
pilot u shld hav been more straight...if she can like 2 guys at the same time...it means she is FLOWER HEARTED...Originally posted by Pitot:If she can like 2 guys at the same time, it also says alot about her character.
its piTotOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:pilot u shld hav been more straight...if she can like 2 guys at the same time...it means she is FLOWER HEARTED...![]()
well.. i've actually thought of competing with her bf.. however, it would also get ugly..Originally posted by Pitot:so what do u intend to do to this situation that you have now?
i did?Originally posted by UandMe:u sounded very confident that she is loving u more than the bf leh...
dun compete...pointless..Originally posted by FightinForLove:well.. i've actually thought of competing with her bf.. however, it would also get ugly..
now i've decided that i'll just stay in the background, continue to talk to her and be a friend.. as long as shes happy.. im fine with it.. but if her bf ever does something bad.. he'd know it..
You sure that you are capable to do so?Originally posted by FightinForLove:well.. i've actually thought of competing with her bf.. however, it would also get ugly..
now i've decided that i'll just stay in the background, continue to talk to her and be a friend.. as long as shes happy.. im fine with it.. but if her bf ever does something bad.. he'd know it..
yea.. i know.. i believe in retribution too.. thats why i said i'll stay in the background and look after her..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:dun compete...pointless..
beside u tink..tink if u are the bf now..will u like ppl to come interfene and compete with u for ur gf... If u dun like it...then dun do it to other ppl...l believe in retribution..if u do it..and maybe u got her liao..But nxt time..the scenario shall befalls on u again..![]()