cant u just answer one more?Originally posted by BrUtUs:seriously its been asked many many times liao.... within 1 month already a few duplicated liao...
i know ask a million time le..han nor han nor answer one more..or diff question also canOriginally posted by bryanseb:cant u just answer one more?
Tell us your situation.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:another topic of questions
pls give some helpful n honest answers..
comments are also welcome..
wat do girls really look for in a guy?(i think this has been asked 101 times but cant find thread.)
~deleted THAT question~
what do girls think of overly nice guys?
o.OOriginally posted by username0:i tink hor, even gals dunno what they are looking for. They just go to the guy who make them feel goot. Different gals gotch diff criteria for feeling gootz.
a clubbing chick will need a clubbing guy who can party and "have fun" with her. a materialistic chick (materialtistic does not equal bad though) will want some rich man's son to bring her around the globe and go expensive places and buy her expensive stuff. a nerdy chick would want a guy who shares her interest in studying or reading.
there is really no universal criteria..i think. money and looks will attract chicks to you but it still depends on whether u click. thats why i tink fugly guys get hot babes...cause they click.
desperate guys/gals are out.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:1st 2 question(which is deleted is as for myself de)
the last question is ask for fren who can stop whining..so trying to help lo..
senior of mine..great budd too..his 16 le havent been attach..his a really nice guy,ok looking too..nth much..his despo i guess?
i dink, if the guy is too nice, she'd be scared de la..would dink the guy likes her or sth..and if she got no interest, she'd shun the guy lor..i donno..Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:another topic of questions
pls give some helpful n honest answers..
comments are also welcome..
~k fine deleted 2 questions le happy?~
what do girls think of overly nice guys?
but his that type that treat everybody nice deOriginally posted by browniebaobao:overly nice?
two possibilities:
1. trying to impress
2. he has a motive
example?Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:but his that type that treat everybody nice de
Originally posted by jay_rocks:your nick always appear one leh. i really wan to hate u
chey. go play games la.Originally posted by hatemeifuwantto:
bored at home mah..
play until nth to play le then school gonna start so sian zi bua..then spam at forum lorOriginally posted by jay_rocks:chey. go play games la.
who???? maybe i know...........Originally posted by browniebaobao:example?
u said 'overly' nice.
i have frens who are nice.. often leaves ple a good impression..
nice guys have prob looking for gf? I dun think being nice is an obstacle to getting attached.
but i do know of some ple who act gentleman.. but can see that he's trying very hard to impress and has a motive.
Third possiblity.Originally posted by browniebaobao:overly nice?
two possibilities:
1. trying to impress
2. he has a motive
Ya and be a clown....Originally posted by FBI:i think most importnatly u need to know how to conversation with ppl and make sure u can make those gals laugh!.
ya thats all la
teasing is easier than cracking a lame joke......Originally posted by FBI:i think most importnatly u need to know how to conversation with ppl and make sure u can make those gals laugh!.
ya thats all la
The experienced speaks.Originally posted by duotiga83:teasing is easier than cracking a lame joke......