"Everything's in the mind. That's where it all starts. Knowing what you want is the first step towards getting it. (MacWest)So what I suggest is that everyday, when you are at school, ask yourself few questions.
No face better than no brain. Try retaining one more year and tell me how much more 'face' yuo could have gained then?Originally posted by ah koh:i kana retain at sec3. 2dae skl reopen i found the new cls bt dare not go in until everyone gone for flagraisin. waa, bt lucky gt 1 clsmate olso retain with me. dunno y i dun lyk the cls, bt prefer my old clsmates.recess & after skl i still join mi old clsmates. dunno wat to do sia? i dun feel lyk mixin with them, cuz damn no face liao.
u retain u make sure u pass with good grades..Originally posted by ah koh:i kana retain at sec3. 2dae skl reopen i found the new cls bt dare not go in until everyone gone for flagraisin. waa, bt lucky gt 1 clsmate olso retain with me. dunno y i dun lyk the cls, bt prefer my old clsmates.recess & after skl i still join mi old clsmates. dunno wat to do sia? i dun feel lyk mixin with them, cuz damn no face liao.
Originally posted by 2cansam:Those that fail. Stay back for remedial.
What do teachers tell u after failing a test?
Get to know you new classmates slowly and you won't feel so wierd as the days and months go by, you're going to be studying with them for another 1 or 2 years. Don't be so sad take this chance to make new friends (get to know more girlsOriginally posted by ah koh:mornin i go cls, feel damn weird. i look at them, dey look at me. my onli retain mate pon skl, leavin me all alone. dunno y i go skl feel damn sad, i bu she de mi old frens. shld i change to another skl?
Originally posted by ah koh:mornin i go cls, feel damn weird. i look at them, dey look at me. my onli retain mate pon skl, leavin me all alone. dunno y i go skl feel damn sad, i bu she de mi old frens. shld i change to another skl?
maybe for a start, you should type your post in proper English? At least stop using "dey", "cls", "skl" etc...Originally posted by ah koh:mornin i go cls, feel damn weird. i look at them, dey look at me. my onli retain mate pon skl, leavin me all alone. dunno y i go skl feel damn sad, i bu she de mi old frens. shld i change to another skl?
no face also bo pian... u get what i mean?Originally posted by ah koh:i kana retain at sec3. 2dae skl reopen i found the new cls bt dare not go in until everyone gone for flagraisin. waa, bt lucky gt 1 clsmate olso retain with me. dunno y i dun lyk the cls, bt prefer my old clsmates.recess & after skl i still join mi old clsmates. dono wat to do sia? i dun feel lyk mixin with them, cuz damn no face liao.
Expected/10Originally posted by 798:where is Agenda? u can ask him how does he feel since he is an olevel repeater.![]()
It's a new class.. Of course you'll need time for getting used to...?Originally posted by ah koh:mornin i go cls, feel damn weird. i look at them, dey look at me. my onli retain mate pon skl, leavin me all alone. dunno y i go skl feel damn sad, i bu she de mi old frens. shld i change to another skl?