dun lie. nvr kena retain how cum 18yo? ur fren so old ar? study firstOriginally posted by lordqiye:zzz dun tell me to study leh pls pls pls !!!
i noe i can cope wif my study de and for ur info
i never kena retain ; but den i drop frm
express to na how sad
that is stupidity to the max.Originally posted by Mysteria:watzup !
i am 18 this year ( sec 5 ) i lyk a gal frm my skool ; she is sec 3 this year ( 16 )
i lyk her so so so much i think i can do anything jus to get her ... ( not pervert way ok )
i had told her tat i lyk her but den she rejected me ! how sad T_T but i never give up
and now i got her number ( some times we chat tho sms and things lyk tat la ) i got the msn
( she seldom online tho ) and i managed to get one of her close fren to be mine too i think
the fren shld be able to help me ba unless she lyk me =D haha joking lol !
todae i wanted to give her xmas gift de and we meet during recesss den i think she paiseh or
wat suddenlly say dun wan le ! zzz dn i told her tat i throw in to the bin le since she dun wan!
So i would like some advices from you guys, to teach me how to jio her !!!
P.S : she is very pretty but den unique de ; she dun lyk goin out wif guys de
i ask her out so many time she always say dun wan !!
Not only that.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:that is stupidity to the max.
hey bro, I suggest you relax. Even i not girl also I got turn off by this post. Girls dont like despo guys. They like guys who maintain their cool not some emotional crazy freak who cannot control his emotion.Originally posted by lordqiye:i noe tat i need to stury la but hor i got a
a more jialak trouble leh now !!! seriously
la i think she and a korean cele look alike
leh den now my mum jus brought a series
of drama film by this cele leh how ????
i used to told meself tat i better give up la
waste time she wun lyk me de , but when
ever i see her or this cele i think auto think of
her leh every time i see her smile argh OMG !
everything jus shatted i simply cant get her
out of my mind zzz argh how to say hmm ...
it`s very uneasy and terrible to have a gal
whom u lyk but she dun lyk u leh ! i felt worst
than my mum bring home a PSP and put it infront
of me den say " dun OPEN it ! itis not for u ,
itis for my boss `s son "
serously la i dun mind doin anything jus to have her
burt as long as it dun hurt anyone she dun feel sad
can le !