well.. i think the only thing u can do if u want this friendship is to tell her that u still want to be friends.. ask her for forgiveness?Originally posted by lordqiye:i noe tat ... but i wan to be frens nia now and i dunnoe how to tell her and will she believe me again !!! zzz
cannot already la.Originally posted by FightinForLove:well.. i think the only thing u can do if u want this friendship is to tell her that u still want to be friends.. ask her for forgiveness?
hearing this ar i tell u i lyk got fire come out frm my eye leh zzz but nvm i will cool down i think maybe u are rigt la i did the wrong thing maybe !!! i have no experience ma so now i am learning frm my mistake ma den i wun make such mistake again ma ... i still got 2 say thx lorOriginally posted by gigabyte14:hu ask u so impulsive ah?
that's not love anymore u immature asshole.
where got ppl so fast say like the ppl 1?
dat 1 call crush, n not love la u idiot.
i ask u la, if sum1 who u dun even kno go ask for ur number n keep pestering you you like it meh?
maybe you would like it, but girls feeling is different 1 u kno...
well.. i dunno.. so lets just see someone else's opinion..Originally posted by gigabyte14:cannot already la.
they oso haven become normal frens he wan to stead wif her already.
the friendship isn't even there lo...
how 2 be fren i ask u...
summore she nt happy summore
well.. u can use that common friend to find out if shes really angry b4 u do anything..Originally posted by lordqiye:hmm i dunnoe oso if we can be frens ma but at least we have 1 common frens now den somemore this fren is 1 of her closest fren maybe she can help me but i dun feel lyk making use of her leh lyk tat i will feel guilty leh ...
Buy her whole series of comic booksOriginally posted by lordqiye:hmm i dunnoe oso if we can be frens ma but at least we have 1 common frens now den somemore this fren is 1 of her closest fren maybe she can help me but i dun feel lyk making use of her leh lyk tat i will feel guilty leh ...
Spilled milk.Originally posted by lordqiye:emmm wat i wan is not asking if isiz possible tat we can be together ...
wat is wan is how to tell her tat i wish to be frens wif her again and she will trust me zzz
same girl? same guy? same problem?Originally posted by Mysteria:watzup !
i am 18 this year ( sec 5 ) i lyk a gal frm my skool ; she is sec 3 this year ( 16 )
i lyk her so so so much i think i can do anything jus to get her ... ( not pervert way ok )
i had told her tat i lyk her but den she rejected me ! how sad T_T but i never give up
and now i got her number ( some times we chat tho sms and things lyk tat la ) i got the msn
( she seldom online tho ) and i managed to get one of her close fren to be mine too i think
the fren shld be able to help me ba unless she lyk me =D haha joking lol !
todae i wanted to give her xmas gift de and we meet during recesss den i think she paiseh or
wat suddenlly say dun wan le ! zzz dn i told her tat i throw in to the bin le since she dun wan!
So i would like some advices from you guys, to teach me how to jio her !!!
P.S : she is very pretty but den unique de ; she dun lyk goin out wif guys de
i ask her out so many time she always say dun wan !!